Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel on beach

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Position great, hourly transport provided free to town. Great pool and private beach
Cons: Need ice machines on each floor don't like having to pay for ice using room service
Location: We had everything we needed in the resort and never went out just enjoyed relaxing by the pool
Happy helpful staff. Spa great experience. Reastraunt over priced , great little reastraunts just up the road much less expensive. Overall the most relaxing time and will return again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kamal gohil from chennai

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay
2 out of 5
by Anderson Lin from Singapore

Shuttle service is lousy and cake taste average

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Very disappointed with the shuttle service as it only fetch 8 hotel guests every hour.5 star hotel? Also l request for complimentary cake for my wife birthday prior to my arrival. Instead I was told that they do not provide such services. So I paid for it but instead a below standard cake was served. l assume I should be getting a nice cake in a 5 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Singapore

Expensive and outrageous prices for Breakfast.

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very polite and helpful. Location is appalling. Surrounding area is aimed at Russian contingency and as a consequence the Road Side Stalls food was awful. Hotel food was abysmal, again aimed at Russians. Nothing remotely Thai in its taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BaysideGal33 from Gold Coast

Best beach in Thailand so far....

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel provides true "resort style" holidaying....... From the beach car to the fitness centre and beyond there was nothin about this Hotel I didn't love.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Biz and relax traveling with kid

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Combination long weekend with easy going meeting with local biz partner in the dining/pool area and the rest of the weekend family time. For me it was important that my son had a safe and fun environment. Pullman gave us all that and more, so thank you and highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by mike from hong kong

Affordable yet not worth it

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Good chef at beachside cafe!
Cons: The rooms are a bit dated and need for renovations
Location: Too far from beach road, dependent on 30 min shuttle service.
Near construction site, noisy, can't sleep in. No lifeguard and noisy poolside filled with Russian tourists and their kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from California

Very nice place in a good location

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel overall was very nice. I would definately stay there again. Rooms were nice except some stains on the carpets bothered me. I was told by the manager that they are doing a complete remodel this spring. Im sure it will be a great addition to the hotel. The lobby and entry is beautiful. Room sizes were good, views were very good, even the partial ocean views were good. The staff was great, very friendly and sweet. Location was good. away from all the craziness. But about 6-10 dollar ride got you to 'The Walking Street". One of the craziest places on earth. Your have to experience it once....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable place to stay in Pattaya

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints at all. The room and staff were great. I had a little trouble getting the temperature adjusted to my liking in the room. Otherwise, this place was awesome!