Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Anderson Lin from Singapore

Shuttle service is lousy and cake taste average

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Very disappointed with the shuttle service as it only fetch 8 hotel guests every hour.5 star hotel? Also l request for complimentary cake for my wife birthday prior to my arrival. Instead I was told that they do not provide such services. So I paid for it but instead a below standard cake was served. l assume I should be getting a nice cake in a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Biz and relax traveling with kid

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Combination long weekend with easy going meeting with local biz partner in the dining/pool area and the rest of the weekend family time. For me it was important that my son had a safe and fun environment. Pullman gave us all that and more, so thank you and highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by mike from hong kong

Affordable yet not worth it

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Good chef at beachside cafe!
Cons: The rooms are a bit dated and need for renovations
Location: Too far from beach road, dependent on 30 min shuttle service.
Near construction site, noisy, can't sleep in. No lifeguard and noisy poolside filled with Russian tourists and their kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from California

Very nice place in a good location

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel overall was very nice. I would definately stay there again. Rooms were nice except some stains on the carpets bothered me. I was told by the manager that they are doing a complete remodel this spring. Im sure it will be a great addition to the hotel. The lobby and entry is beautiful. Room sizes were good, views were very good, even the partial ocean views were good. The staff was great, very friendly and sweet. Location was good. away from all the craziness. But about 6-10 dollar ride got you to 'The Walking Street". One of the craziest places on earth. Your have to experience it once....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable place to stay in Pattaya

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints at all. The room and staff were great. I had a little trouble getting the temperature adjusted to my liking in the room. Otherwise, this place was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colin

Holiday on a construction site

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel, very nice, location long way from centre and right on a construction site. Building work ongoing from 7am till 8am every day. Unable to use balcony due to noise. Also need to be clear on in hotel details mostly Russians staying in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baran from Istanbul, Turkey

Its fantastic but be careful about rooms floor

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Beach and Beach Bar
Cons: Room Service Menu
Location: Its located on Wong Amat Beach and 5 mins far from the Pattay center by Taxi. Taxi costs 200baht around 7 USD.
My all raitings are about the Standard room which is located on the 8th floor. Actually my room was hot at the hotel side and according my voucher my room should be LANAI room but i feel good myself in the hotel room which they show me as second, then i didnt push them to change it to LANAI room. But when i arrived to hotel, they gave me a room on 10th floor and this room has no relation what i bought from the expedia website. It was very old, bad looking, dirty and also has some humidity smells, but according my complaint they change it with room which is located on 8th floor. I have to inform everybody that even the both rooms are located same building, the quality difference of two rooms are like day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hamad

nice location

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
very very nice i really love it
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com