Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Biz and relax traveling with kid

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Combination long weekend with easy going meeting with local biz partner in the dining/pool area and the rest of the weekend family time. For me it was important that my son had a safe and fun environment. Pullman gave us all that and more, so thank you and highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by mike from hong kong

Affordable yet not worth it

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Good chef at beachside cafe!
Cons: The rooms are a bit dated and need for renovations
Location: Too far from beach road, dependent on 30 min shuttle service.
Near construction site, noisy, can't sleep in. No lifeguard and noisy poolside filled with Russian tourists and their kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from California

Very nice place in a good location

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel overall was very nice. I would definately stay there again. Rooms were nice except some stains on the carpets bothered me. I was told by the manager that they are doing a complete remodel this spring. Im sure it will be a great addition to the hotel. The lobby and entry is beautiful. Room sizes were good, views were very good, even the partial ocean views were good. The staff was great, very friendly and sweet. Location was good. away from all the craziness. But about 6-10 dollar ride got you to 'The Walking Street". One of the craziest places on earth. Your have to experience it once....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable place to stay in Pattaya

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints at all. The room and staff were great. I had a little trouble getting the temperature adjusted to my liking in the room. Otherwise, this place was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baran from Istanbul, Turkey

Its fantastic but be careful about rooms floor

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Beach and Beach Bar
Cons: Room Service Menu
Location: Its located on Wong Amat Beach and 5 mins far from the Pattay center by Taxi. Taxi costs 200baht around 7 USD.
My all raitings are about the Standard room which is located on the 8th floor. Actually my room was hot at the hotel side and according my voucher my room should be LANAI room but i feel good myself in the hotel room which they show me as second, then i didnt push them to change it to LANAI room. But when i arrived to hotel, they gave me a room on 10th floor and this room has no relation what i bought from the expedia website. It was very old, bad looking, dirty and also has some humidity smells, but according my complaint they change it with room which is located on 8th floor. I have to inform everybody that even the both rooms are located same building, the quality difference of two rooms are like day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hamad

nice location

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
very very nice i really love it
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Madda from Everywhere

welcoming staff, very nice pools

Posted Apr 3, 2012
Cons: full of Russian guests, that doesn't mean they will disturb you but it means you need to get very early to book a space next to the pool ;)
Location: not far from the island center, transportation is cheap anyway
the lady at reception asked us to wait for the room and said we will be upgraded, when we got the room there was no upgrade but it was fine as we early anyway for check in and the view we had was also nice. beside this the stay was very good and all staff are friendly and helpful. many thanks to "Noh" at the tours desk for the great help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anand from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Great Beachfront hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2012
Pros: Right on the beach, clean pool, great staff, excellent room
Cons: Food is expensive
Location: Right on the beach, pretty close to pattaya city.
we had a pleasant stay at the pullman. the hotel surpassed our expectations.the staff are extremely friendly and always ready to help.the complimentary shuttle to dolphin center is helpful,but you have to book in advance. the lanai pool room,where we stayed , was cosy. it had a seperate pool only for the guests occupying the lanai pool rooms. the main pool near the beach club is huge and beautiful. the beach has a small sandy shore which is clean and lots of tiny shops , here u can get massages for as little as 200-500 bhatt,but it is open and others can see u. the food in the hotel is pricy and not much variety suitable for indian palate,but down the beach,you get lots of restaurants which cost much less and tasty,a meal for 2 with fruit juice will cost 350 bhatt.