Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in quiet part of town near to the Beach

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location - 15 mins walk from the busy are of town but quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food excellent
Cons: Lighting in the public areas. Bannisters need to be better secured. Room facilities: tea and coffee supplies, TV remotes.
Location: On the beach road about 15 minutes walk from Jontium area of Pattaya where there are Bars and shops.
Pleasant stay for a week - a good place to relax away from the busy bar and shop area. Pool for adults only and one for the families staying there worked well,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

静かで素敵なリゾート

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: 静かな所と小さい子供が居たので、移動は大変だったので、全てラビット・リゾートで事が済むので良かったです。
静かでゆっくりしたい方にお勧めのホテルです。 3泊しました。 道を挟んで目の前がプライベート・ビーチです。 水は綺麗ではありませんが、パタヤに比べれば綺麗です。 朝食のバイキング、通常の営業のレストランも美味しかったです。 海を見ながらの食事が出来て良かったです。 また、スタッフは皆、子供に優しくしてくれました。 プールは子供用と一般と離れで2つありますので、静かに本を読みたい大人の方、子連れで他のお客様にうるさくて迷惑をかけてしまうのではと心配な方にも安心して利用出来ます。 ラビット・リゾートの外壁で覆われた敷地の中だけ森になっていてその中にコテージがあってリスや鳥がいる素敵な空間でした。 パタヤで遊びたい方には不便ですが、のんびりしたい方は(ひとり・カップル・家族)お勧めで連泊するのがベストだと思いました。 また、機会があれば泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

意外と普通

Posted Jan 14, 2015
口コミほどではない。 設備はリノベーション済みの部屋ならキレイ。 プール前の部屋ならリゾート気分にはなれる。 スタッフも当たり外れがあり、中には白人じゃないと露骨に嫌な顔する人も。 ビーチは目の前でロケーションはまずます。 このくらいのリゾートはバリにもあるし、バリの方がサービスもいいし部屋も広くリーズナブルに泊まれる。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice, but perhaps not as good as other reviews say

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location is good, manages to be peaceful despite the madness all around
The little villas are cute, but have an upstairs/downstairs arrangement, so you'll be over/under someone else. Breakfast is really good. The owner Mr Rabbit is very friendly, as are the other staff. We also like the fact it has two pools, one of which is quiet for adults only. We had a few niggly problems: - Shower went cold very quickly meaning only one of us showered in hot water each time - Noisy water pump on each villa - Phone didn't work - Noisy Air Conditioning - Building work ongoing during our stay - Their rules and regulations sheet features a very unpleasant rule 1 which i cannot mention here (I don't object to the rule, it's pointing out a rather obvious law including children, it's just very unpleasant to read it in capitals as the first rule on the sheet, and unnecessary as its a law!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

ゆっくりできます

Posted Dec 30, 2014
繁華街から離れており静かなリゾートの雰囲気を楽しめます。朝早くには鳥や虫の声がして心地よかった。 場所が分かりにくい、施設の一部が工事中であったなど、少しだけ不満点がありました。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom マレーシア

小さな子供のいる家族連れには安心なホテル

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: スタッフの気遣いと食事
Cons: 2階の音がうるさかったこと。 お土産のShopがあればよかった。
目に前にビーチがあり、子供たちが遊んでいると、さり気なくスタッフが見守ってくれたりして、子供連れには安心なホテルです。 残念だったのは、上の階の宿泊者が深夜に騒いでうるさかったことと、エアコンの室外機が夜うるさかったことです。 ホテルの食事はなかなかおいしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Quiet respite from the busy town of Pattaya

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The setting is mostly of two-story villas scattered amongst established trees. It gives the feeling of a rural resort even though it is in an urban area. The bar/restaurant is excellent. Separated from the beach by just a path, and there are 2 (maybe 3?) nice swimming pools as well. I was in Pattaya for a conference and to be honest wasn't that enamoured by it, but this resort was a nice peaceful escape from the bustle of the town. The staff are uniformly friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom Australia

Awesome

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic stay. The hotel staff are exceptional amd the owner and manager are always on hand to assist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Douglasfrom Cedar Rapids, IA, USA

A Class Apart

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at Rabbit Resort was the best experience of my vacation. The hotel, the location, the amenities, the room, the service, ... etc., were superior in every respect. Of the 6 hotels I stayed in this vacation, this was the best. This hotel was a class apart!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom taiwan

非常舒適的飯店,令人印象深刻

Posted Oct 28, 2014
飯店員工待人親切,房間也很別緻,住的非常舒適,本身有兩個泳池可以玩水,海邊也在旁邊而已,早餐選擇少了些,員工收盤子收很快,有點讓人傻眼,但整體來說很棒,會推薦朋友來住