Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Paradise in the heart of Pattaya

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: like i mentioned above
Cons: the resort is improving,keep up the good work Rabbit team!
Location: went to walking street to watch a night scene,went to indoor stadium to watch the K1 max final and the town of course
I'll break in down in a point so its easier for others - 1) very kind and helpful staff 2) Mr and Mrs Rabbit will greet guests everyday during breakfast which for me is the best thing ever,because i never experience this! 3) FREE UPGRADE without even asking 4) Rabbit Resort allow us to check in early which is a HUGE bonus!! 5)we got few issues with the room and they attend us in a split second 6) Mr.Rabbit even notice every single issue that being raised by the guest,he is very aware of the surrounding that happen to the hotel guest which makes Rabbit Resort very personal 7) the beach is quite and well taken care off,the jomtien beach is always nice to stay at out from the choutic pattaya 8)they help us to find drivers to go to our destinations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lakshan Vaithiam from Madurai, India,

Lovely place to relax.

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went with my wife for 2 nights just a week back to celebrate her Bday. We arrived Pattaya by 7.00 AM as we had late night flight. Our regular check-in time was around 3.00 PM. But the staffs and the owner were. so friendly and accommodated our schedule to give us early check-in (8.00 Hrs), that made our day after tiresome journey. Moreover the staffs surprised her Birthday by singing Bday wishes with a lighted yummy cake while we were having breakfast. Thanks a lot Mr. and Mrs.Rabbit and her friendly staffs for giving us a great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Riya

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 10, 2014
Awesome, enjoyed a lot , the owner & staff were very caring The resort is well maintained and near to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Riya from India

Home away from home

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms, Greenery, Beach , Pool, Hospitality and support.
Cons: Vegetarian food and Non vegetarian should be kept separately. Bed Mattress ( it is too soft and gave back ache)
Location: Near beach
It was nice stay at Rabbit. We enjoyed a lot. The staff & owner ( Mr. & Mrs. Rabbit ) took very good care of us :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from sheffield

Friendliest hotel we've stayed in

Posted May 4, 2014
Location: Right next to the beach and 5 mins walk from the town. Local buses run every couple of minutes taking you into Pattaya for 10 baht each
Lovely hotel set in its own garden. 2 lovely pools, 1 just for adults, terrific little restaurant and the friendliest staff in the world, who can't do enough to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MB from Australia

Bungalow resort on Jomtien beach

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Absolutely wonderful. Right on the beach, great bungalow style rooms set in beautiful gardens. Well away from the craziness of Pattaya but a quick taxi ride to get there if you must. Staff are excellent and you are greeted every morning at breakfast by the owners, "Mr &Mrs Rabbit" and the wonderful Windy who manages to know and look after every guest individually. Can't speak too highly of this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SS from India

Authentic Thai living at the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: location, service, greenery
Cons: more vegetarian food options
Great conceptual resort , right at the Jomtien beach. exceptional service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Magnus R. from Sweden

Very well maintained!

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice owner and staff that really takes care of you!! Good restaurant! Beautiful surroundings! Nice and quiet! Fun events and partys. Overall a very pleasant stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dazza from Melbourne, Australia

No. 1 with a good reason!

Posted Jan 30, 2014
We were pampered from the moment we stepped into the resort. The love heart cake toppped it all! Thanks for making our honeymoon a memorable one!