Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jai

Posted Apr 20, 2015
ที่พัก กว้างขวาง มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก มี 7-11อยู่หน้าโรงแรม
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치나쁨, 교통불편, 휴양으로최고, 2박이상 숙박추천 교통편 확실히 인지하시고 가야합니다.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: 시설, 친절,
Cons: 주위에 음식점이 없고, 호텔 레스토랑은 심각하게 맛이 없다... 다만, 조식은 좋았다. 차라리 조식뷔페를 점심, 저녁에도 했으면 한다.
Location: 없다.
찾아가기까지 너무 힘들었습니다. 썽태우, 택시 바가지가 심각하니, 파타야, 좀티엔이 처음이신분들은 정확한 교통편을 인지 하시고 가야합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Finn from Espergærde

Super stay..

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Super nice stay. Peaceful and relaxing hotel. Nice private beach and super pool. So nice to wake up to birds singing.. Only little minus is, that u must drive about 20 min to center/ walking street..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing holiday

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 nights. The Hotel is very nice, the staff ok could be a bit more motivated and friendly. A pitty that nobody ask you for drinks or menu while you are at the beach.... the Hotel could do more business. A difference between western managed Hotels...! Overall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stein

Prima hotel als je een zonvakantie wilt.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Prima hotel. Eten en drinken in hotel is fors aan de prijs. Eetgelegenheden voldoende buiten hotel. Veel Russen, Chinezen en Japanners. Ideaal voor een lekkere zonvakantie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waraporn from ชัยภูมิ

บริการเยี่ยม

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
โรงแรมบริการดีเป็นกันเอง วิวสวย บรรยากาศสวยงาม ทำเลคนไม่พลุกพลาน
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia from Москва

Отдых оправдал ожидания

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Все наши ожидания были оправданы. Отель соответствовал всем прочитанным отзывам. Отдыхом остались довольны. Разнообразное питание, отличный пляж и территория отеля. Все вопросы на ресепшене решались русской девушкой Алисой. Так что языкового барьера не было. Вечерами ходили ужинать в русский ресторан в соседний отель Ботани Бич. Замечательная кухня, живая музыка.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kannapat from ชลบุรี

วันพักผ่อน

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
พนง บริการดีค่ะ ห้องสะอาด สระว่ายน้ำน่าเล่นสุอาดดีค่ะ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amdy from nantes

plus jamais

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très sympas service pas mal deux problème rencontré et pas des moindre un serpent venimeux en pleine aprem que j'ai retrouver sous mon transat rapidité d'action des employer 0/20 un enfant aurais pu ce faire mordre ! et deux j'ai vecu ma première intoxication alimentaire sept heure d'enfer deux jours a une nuit de mon départ .... pour un hôtel de ce standing honteux donc je déconseille fortement surtout pour les famille avec des jeune enfant ! dsl pour les fautes ! et j'oubliais belle plage mais eau noir colle au port