Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt from Wales

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the luxury villa, villa was a good size and well decorated/clean. We are planning to go back for our anniversary as this one night stay was a short celebration of our marriage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brit traveller from Uk

Review

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and we'll kept
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by drago from bkk

nice pool and large room

Posted Feb 16, 2014
big room even if a standard room. breakfast is normal. there r 3 pools inside so not many people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deanna from Melbourne, AUS

Beautiful beach style resort with wonderful staff

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Stayed at Ravindra in the superior room for a few days over Christmas. Room was big, clean and comfy with a view of the pool. Staff were extremely helpful and happy. The hotel has three large pools and a pool bar with a wonderful 4 hour happy hour (2 for 1 drinks). Drinks are a reasonable price with amazing cocktails at almost $8 each, $4 during happy hour :). The breakfast buffet was great lots of range including fruit, cereals, westerner hot breakfast, and thai food. The restaurants had great food at a good price. Resort is quiet and there is a shuttle that will take you to and fromthe heart of pattaya each day, takes about half an hour. Definitely a hotel for a quiet relaxing stay. Would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Ok

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Nice resort but so far from pattaya round 30 km I don't like they charge room guest. I like the pool and massage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JK from London

Lovely hotel away from the bustle of the town

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Totally clean with a great atmosphere.
Cons: Maybe more buses to the town an to be able to use Visa card for payments to the tours.
Location: Ning nooch gardens was a 10 minute drive away and the town was around 20 mins away.
The hotel was away from the town but had shuttle buses which could be used at a small price to take you to the town. It was a great place to chill with 3 lovely clean pools and restaurant we ate in twice was brilliant sling with great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from London, UK

Good hotel for familes.

Posted Jul 17, 2013
We booked in July and the the hotel wasn't very busy which was great for us as we had no problems securing seating around the pool and the beach. Most of the other guests were all Russians and they were pleasant enough. Food was reasonable with plenty of choice. The hotel is a good 25 minutes from Pattaya which for a family with young kids was ideal. The taxi from Bangkok airport took approx 90 minutes and cost 1500 BHT.