Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kaifrom Berlin

Low Buget Hotel und das sieht man leider

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: die terasse
Cons: alle zimmer und bitte Fliesenboden im Bad!
Location: Das Hotel ist relativ gut gelegen und 10 Min zu Fuß bis zur Partymeile
Ein bad ohne Fliesen geht gar nicht! Kakerlake mit dem Namen Rudi war auch anwesend. Generell ist der Boden in den Zimmern unzumutbar. Die Terasse ist ganz in Ordnung. Für Leute mit sehr wenig Geld und Ansprüchen in Ordnung. Das Personal war recht freundlich allerdings wurden mir am Ende getränke berechnet, die ich nie getrunken habe. Natürlich kann keiner so richtig englisch und die Putzfrau hat ja angeblich alles richtig gemacht.....naja.....für mich nie wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel peaceful environment

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Cons: Lighting shall be switched on near swimming pool
Gud one .....all staffs are patient especially while checking out I forgot my mobile charger which they gave me before I left Rome boutique ....the staff here are polite and with most patience ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Rent og greit hotell

Posted Mar 4, 2014 
Greit hotell som ligger i gangavstand til sentrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom กทม.

Bebe

Posted Feb 19, 2014 
สวยดีคะ ชอบ เงียบดี
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

나쁘진않아요

Posted Feb 17, 2014 
한국모텔보다시설이좋지않음 아침무료 조이너스차지없음 워킹까지는 썽태우로정말가깝네요.. 다시찾진않을듯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jessicafrom india

review

Posted Feb 10, 2014 
Good services . Beautiful hotel . Nice receptionist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price-quality ratio is ok

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Reccomend this hotel due to price-quality ratio. Simple, clean, nice. If price become expensive - definitely check the alternatives
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leighfrom Gold Coast

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: The Location... It is away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya, but still close enough to explore it at ease. Plenty of baht buses stop out front
Location: The nightlife of Pattaya is a short Baht Bus ride away or if you feel like walking, its about a 20-30 minute walk.
This was my 7th trip to Pattaya in the last 2 years and the first time I have stayed at Rome Boutique Hotel & Spa. On previous occasions I have stayed at a 5 star hotel in Nth Pattaya, but this time I thought i'd try something different. I was pleasantly surprised. This hotel is located at the south end of Pattaya and only minutes from Jomtien. The hotel itself was very quaint and the staff were just delightful. The room was a good size, comfortable and clean. Being a smaller hotel, I found the customer service to be very personal and everyone made you feel welcome. Breakfast was included and was quite basic but very nice. It definitely was filling and kept me going until lunch time. Being so close to Jomtien it gave me the opportunity to explore more of Jomtien which I hadn't on previous visits. There are some hidden treasures over there. Nice restaurants and lovely beaches. Overall, I found this to be a very nice hotel and would have no hesitations in recommending this to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014