Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ที่พักน่ารักและง่ายต่อการเดินทาง

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: ฝักบัวอาบน้ำ เหมือนที่ทำความร้อนใช้ไม่ได้ เพราะนานมากกว่าน้ำจะอุ่น
เป็นโรงแรมที่น่ารัก สวยงามแบบเรียบๆ คนไม่เยอะมาก สงบ น่าอยู่ ห้องพักสะอาด และอยู่ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว ง่ายต่อการเดินทางไปท่าเรือข้ามเกาะ ถ้าไปเที่ยวพัทยาก็จะกลับไปพักอีกครั้ง
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anton from москва

френдли отель!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Небольшой и уютный отель. Жили в отеле фактически одни, это понравилось больше всего! Завтраки брать не стоит, не вкусные и нет выбора. Напротив прекрасное кафе nitra с невысокими ценами и доброжелательным персоналом. Отелю не хватает чистоты и лоска, персонал доброжелательный. Местоположение хорошее, 5 мин на тук туке до пляжа джамтьен или до уокингстрит. А можно и пешком до пирса добраться за 10-15 минут Вай фай, сейф, вода бесплатные. Люкс стоит брать только при условии террасы с видом на бассейн, иначе практически не отличается от супериор.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by antti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Dirtiness of this hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Nice Crews
Cons: Too many, pls read my comments
1) Bad & Dirty of all equipment (inculding a bed sheet ,cover & towels) 2) A pond is better than a swimming pool, don't expect can swim there 3) wifi just can support one person use at room, otherwise will be down 4) I think not suitable to called hotel, motel is better 5) Every morning will be electric power cut, at least half hour, I don't know why? (always around 9:30am - 10:00am) I have read the hotel all comment before I book, so disappointed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHAYAPOL from กรุงเทพมหานคร

พัทยาทริป

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
อาหารเช้าอร่อย สภาพห้องเรียบง่าย ธรรมดา สระน้ำเล็กๆไว้แช่น้ำเล่น เหมาะกับเด็กๆ ที่จอดรถมีน้อย พนักงานกันเองดี
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wiriya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pierre from canada

i would not return

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
noisy,ciment all over not that clean specially the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from J.

Nice room

Posted Jun 8, 2014
ห้องพักสะอาด แต่อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยประทับใจน่าจะเปลี่ยนเป็นแบบบุฟเฟ่ดีกว่า
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nash from Bangkok

Fantastic services and staff

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
I am really happy because I was looking something quite and close to the pier. The Hotel and Staff is wonderful... very very quite. But if you looking for a party or something in the city it is not the Hotel.
3 out of 5
by DEEPAK from INDIA

Hotel very far from good malls

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: GOOD ROOM AND CLEANLINESS
Cons: MANY THINGS LISTED ABOVE
Location: JUST ROYAL PALACE SIGHTSEEING AND CHINA TOWN FOR CHEAP SHOPPING
THEY CHARGE U FOR WIFI IN UR ROOM ON HOURLY BASIS , NO GOOD MASSAGE SERVICE IN ROOM AND HOTEL , NO AVAILABILITY OF GOOD VEGETARIAN FOOD U HAVE TO RUN TO FAR, NO PERSONAL DROP OFF SERVICE TO AIRPORT I HAD TO TAKE MY OWN TAXI , AND NO SIGHTSEEING BUS OR INFORMATION AVAILABLE BY STAFF