Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Europe

Not bad hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Panoramic view, very comfortable bed, TV. separated bathtub from the shower place.
Cons: Changing the sofa and armchair.
Location: Close to the beach 150 meters, should have a shuttle to bring customers to walking street.
We stayed there a weekend, we took a suite with 2 bedrooms, clean but the armchair and sofa were very old. Great panomaric view from the suite, close to the beach, fresh air. The thing i did not like was the breakfast, poor breakfast, no already prepared milk or chocoalte, you have to make it yourself with the ingredients disposed. Too far from Walking street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aamiainen maksoi lähtiessä extraa, vaikka vahvistuksessa luki sis hintaan. Lisävuoteeseen emme saaneet koskaan lakanoita ja lisäpyyhettä. Muuten siisti hotelli ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Helppo kulkea kävellen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai, India

Spacious Rooms

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, the stay was very satisfactory. I stayed with 3 other friends in the 2-bedroom suite. The hotel is well located and our room offered a decent, but not great, view of the sea. While the hotel lacks the service standards that you would expect, the room itself is quite well done and well maintained. Key pros: good location with sea view and not too far from walking street, well-done and spacious rooms with decent sea view, small but enjoyable swimming pool with sea view. Key cons: lack of understanding of English language, no room service, restaurant strictly for free breakfast, ongoing construction opposite the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David Bfrom Isleworth

Fantastic spacious suites with huge balcony.

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only negative was that there was a kitchen in the suite with no cutlery or crockery. Just a kettle and 2 cups/saucers! Otherwise it was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niclasfrom Bangkok

Fint hotell, toppen service men lite off...

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bodde där torsdag-söndag, och vi var nog nästan dom enda gästerna för såg bara till ett par andra gäster under dessa dagar. Servicen var toppen, och väldigt trevlig personal. Vi bokade detta hotell för det var nära till stranden och ville bada med ungarna. Tyvärr var det lite för stora vågor för våra barn (2 och 5 år), så det blev inte så mycket bad där. Dessutom var det ganska smutsigt på stranden. Men hotellet var fräscht, rummen stora och bekväma. Låg lite off dock, så det var taxi som gällde vart man än skulle ta sig. Frukosten ok, inget extra. Poolen liten och på andra våningen, och inte så barnvänlig tyvärr. Ett stort plus var dock hastigheten på internet, jag jobbade lite grann från hotellrummet och det var snabbare än hemma i min lägenhet i Bangkok. I det stora hela så var vi nöjda med hotellet, dock så gjorde området och stranden att betyget dras ner lite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom กรุงเทพ

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
บริการไม่ดี แอร์เสีย เจ้าหน้าที่ดูแลไม่ดี รอห้องพักหลัง บ่าย 2 ห้องยังไม่ว่าง เป็นธุรกิจเล็ก ไม่มีสิ่งอำนวยคสามสะดวก
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judyfrom Somers VIC, Australia

great hotel great location

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Veranda view of beach
It was a great view from the very large veranda, overlooking the swimming pool to the beach.The room was very large and well fitted out, the kitchette was lacking a microwave but this was added when we asked, but only had cups and saucers. breakfast was great and varied menu to choice from. Staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean but they seemed to lack window cleaner all windows and mirrors where streaky, but a minor fault, it was a nice quiet area with a nice clean beach better than the main beach area, but only a short taxi ride to get to the night club area.