Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KYOUNGHAN from 서울

좋은데 교통은 불편

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
휴양하러 떠나는 경우는 참 좋은 호텔이라고 생각된다. 호텔전용 해변에서 산책하거나 수영할수 있어 참좋았고 풀장도 해변을 조망할수 있어, 특히 황혼무렵의 풍경은 뛰어났다. 이호텔은 다 괜챦은데 결정적인 흠은 파타야 시내에서 약2~3키로미터 떨어져 있는데 이거리가 무더워 걸어다닐수 있는 거리는 절대 아닌데다 파타야의 택시들은 미터기를 적용하지 않고 시내나가는데 최소400바트에서 흥정을 하기때문에 알카자쇼나 시내바를 자주 이용하려는 분들에게는 비추임. 자주 나다니지 않고 400~500바트씩 주고 캠리 개인택시를 이용하는것을 감수한다면 강추
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hoi Ting from Hong Kong

酒店好靚 但出入唔方便

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
酒店好靚 泳池都好靚 有起碼四個泳池 但出入唔方便
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We ordered a taxi to go to the airport. I asked in advance for it to come at 12. It arrived 20 minutes late. The way to airport is one and half hours driving. Simply if there was more traffic on the way, we could miss the plane. I am sure if you reserve a taxi it must be on time and not 20 minutes late!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Luxury at its best

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: There was no service for drinks on the private beach area. If you wanted a drink you had to walk to the hotel restaurant and a drinks service along t
Location: This hotel is for relaxing and enjoying yourself. It is out of Pattaya but just a few minutes drive to the main Pattaya shopping, bars etc.
We have stayed at this hotel many times before and in fact always have some time here at the end of every holiday in Pattaya. The hotel staff are great and very professional. Breakfast is great with a good variety of food from different countries. The spa is excellent and is a must when you stay at Royal Cliff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Supattra from กทม

วันหยุดทั้งที

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
รอเช็คอินนาน ไม่ค่อยสนใจคนไทยเลือกปฎิบัติ สถานที่ห้องพักสะอาดสวยงาม
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cho from 대한민국 서울

파타야호텔중에 가장 최고

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
파타야 힐트도 묵었었는데 여기가 분위기랑 다 훨씬 좋았어요 수영장도 여기가 더 분위기좋고 깨끗하고 친절하고 담부터는 무조거 여기서만 묵을꺼예요 한가지 아쉬운건 번화가랑 거리가 좀 멀었어요 저희는 오토바이 렌탈하고 다녀서 또다른 재미가 있었습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

海景,泳池都好靓!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
海景、泳池都好靓
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Toronto

memory

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
resort condition too old any nosey. Service not as nice as before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sze Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Po Ling from Hong Kong

service

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
房間清潔不足有很多塵,換毛巾又沒有refill,call housekeeping 要半小時才能送毛巾到房。 Panorama restaurant 早餐時職員沒有及時清理檯面。 Breezeo 環境很好,服務也不錯,讚!