Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mry

คู่รัก

Posted Aug 2, 2015
ห้องพักเก่าไปหน่อย ค่อนข้างแพงสำหรับราคานี้ ไม่ดูหรูเหมือนในรูปแต่โดยรวมแล้วโอเค เพราะบรรยากาศรอบๆโรงแรมสวยใช้ได้
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Super awesome hotel experience.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Lobby, room, location, facility, services
Everything is good here. Lobby, room, location, facility, services etc. everything. High recommended the no-border swimming poor. Even it's one of the most beautiful scenery I've seen in Thailand. If you never seen 180 degree sea-view, you have to be here. The price is appropriate. I give it 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

리조트 전용 해변, 넓고 여러개의 수영장.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: 해변이 가깝고, 여러 종류의 풀장이 있습니다.
Cons: 넓은 리조트 내에 나무와 꽃이 많아서 곤충도 많아요. 튼튼한 방충망 개선이 필요할 듯 합니다.
Location: 해변, 수영장, 10분거리 번화가
정말 넓습니다. 리조트 전용 해변이 바로 앞에 있고 풀장이 많아요. 리조트 근처에 아무것도 없으니 교통수단 이용해서 5~10분 나가면 번화가 나옵니다. 가끔 도마뱀이 보이긴 하지만 해가 되지 않았어요.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Wyoming. USA

Offseason stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I have stayed at Royal Cliff many times during the busy season. This is the first time during the off season. It seems as you would imagine the staff is reduced and most of the staff now does not speak English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand Pattaya

Royal cliff beach hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
This place is beautiful but in the room have bad smell because this hotel is very old
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

プールがきれいだが、市街に遠く、ビーチにも遠いため不便であった

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: プールがきれいで、インフィニティプールは最高です。夕日がきれいにみえます
Cons: 館内の天井が低くて圧迫感がありあす
Location: どこにいくにも遠いです
プールがきれいだが、市街に遠く、ビーチにも遠いため不便であった。館内には買い物できる施設がなく、飲み物を買うところもないので、事前に購入しておく必要がある。食事するレストランも遠いのでとても不便でした。パタヤらしい滞在をするのであればおすすめできません
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHI MAN from hong kong

普普通通

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
自成一國,遠離沙灘&walking street, infinity pool好靚
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Excellent service and always set first priority to the client.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from oslo

wear and tear hotel in great location

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 10 days at this hotel. Nice hotel, but getting either old, or just bad maintenance... Had to call for help four times due to warderobe or balcony doors that fell of the tracks and could not be used. There is free internet, but if you want a high-speed connection, the hotel will charge you for this. Food, service and training facilities are great! This hotel has altso the best location in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanne from Oslo

Enestående, anbefales på det varmeste!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotell, enestående service og med strand og bassengfasiliteter i toppklasse. Definitivt det fineste hotellet jeg noen gang har vært på. Eneste lille minus ved dette hotellet er at det ligger litt utenfor sentrum, men for 200 bath (50,-kr) har du alt innen rekkevidde. Anbefales på det varmeste.