Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

This place has it ALL...

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Accommodations, guest services, staff, location, and affordability...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Dec 24, 2014
酒店很大,里面環境很美,很多泳池,有私人沙灘。客房顯得有點舊,酒店離市中心遠,出入來回要HK$50一個人。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

very clean

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: walking distance to resturants and shops
Cons: make it cheaper
Location: shops,markets,ferry port
the hotel was very clean and in the hart of hong kong. walking distance to shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very nice, clean and great location

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Awesome. Wonderful location. Good food but very expensive breakfast. Ideal for families
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bamako

Hotel bien mais chambre décevante: humidité

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: La beauté exterieure.
Cons: La navette de l'hôtel a 100bath pour un trajet doit être gratuite car éloigné du centre. Propreté des équipements et salles de bain.
Location: Calme, reposant mais eloigne des activités. Ne restez pas plus de 2 jours, risque de s'ennuyer.
Humidité, mauvaise odeur, salle de bain pas très bien entretenue et bouilloire électrique pleine de rouille. Sinon chambre tres spacieuse, personnel très disponible et gentille, structure extérieure tres belle avec beaucoup de verdure, pleins de petits coins intimes. Bien animé la nuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

景色が良い

Posted Nov 4, 2014
街からは遠いため、ホテルでのんびり過ごすには最適です。敷地が広く、ホテルも4つあるのですが、事前に選択出来ると良いのですが
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zurigo

Troppe Meduse

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Servizio
Location: Bellissima
hotel e Spiaggia bellissima,Peccato che il tempo non e' stato troppo bello,un Saluto grande al Miglior Direttore Antonello che ci Ha ricevuto splenditamente ....Sei un Grande...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom กทม

โรงแรมริมทะแล วิวสวยมาก แต่เล่นน้ำไม่ได้

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: สระว่ายน้ำ
Cons: ตอนไป รอเช็คอินนาน
โรงแรมสวยมาก ห้องพักดี สะอาด ห้องอาหารชั้นล่างบรรยากาศดี จุดเด่นที่สระว่ายน้ำ สวยๆมากๆ โรแมนติก สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ จะแวะไปอีก
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed :(

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Very calm
I choosed this hotel from the review and recommendations from others, but when I arrived I was disappointed for the following reasons 1-the location is far from town , so all your movements from and to hotel must be via taxi unlike other hotels such as marriot which is in the heart of the city so you can walk and go out very easily 2-the english for the staff is nearly zero specially for room services and restaurants (had to open google translation and translate what I want to thi language) 3-not clean, found a cockroach in my room (yaaak) and too many mosquitos 4-the terrace closes its light and bar around 10 PM, so you cannot have a good night on the terrace facing the beach, comparing this hotel with my previous experiene in Bangkok hotel westin grand makes me feel very bad I picked royal cliff hotel , next time I will head for the marriot just besides royal central plaza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

인피니티풀은 정말 환상이였습니다.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: 단연 수영장, 레스토랑
Location: 워킹 스트릿, 과일시장, 비치. 쇼핑몰.
노을이 지는 인피니티풀은 정말 환상이였습니다. 언덕위에 있어 밖으로 나갈때 돈내고 셔틀버스를 이용하는 부분이 약간 아쉽긴 했지만 그외에 직원들도 친절하고 룸도 카펫이 아닌 점이 깨끗했습니다. 시설이 약간 노후된 부분은 있지만 더러워서 꺼려졌던 적은 없이 깨끗하게 관리되고 있었습니다. 또 파타야를 방문한다면 다시 꼭 이용하고 싶네요.