Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely would recommend

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I have stayed at the Sawasdee several times. It is a nice, friendly budget hotel with nice and courteous and responsive staff, in a great location. Breakfasts are really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vinodfrom new delhi

hotel location Is good & safe

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Armin Ralffrom Leipzig

Gutes Hotel in einer Sackgasse, daher ruhig.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zimmer war Sauber und am besten ein Zimmer im 5 Stock wenn man Fit ist. Leider kein Balkon aber nur wenige Schritte bis zur 2.Route. Frühstück soviel man möchte. Gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rakeshfrom New Delhi India.

you get what u pay ..... simple !!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed there from 1at Jan to 4th Jan 2015. I never expected much from this hotel as it was a budget hotel. I choose it for its location. The hotel serves a satisfactory breakfast even in the budget price..... Can't complain. Room size was good since I opted for a superior room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jintarafrom portsmouth,england.

great place.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
stayed at sabi two years ago and this xmas 2014,enjoyed our stay,myself husband and 8yr old daughter,friendly and helpful staff all round.would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by katrina leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Falkenberg Sweden

Skip this Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a Really old and worn Hotel-Surethe Price is low but add a little bit of money and skip this Hotel.My bed was broken in the corner.......Some of the lightning was not working-But the Wi-Fi was ok (but you have to bring a new code every 24 hour)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M.

Clean Hotel in quiet side-street

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Rooms clean. Meals good and reasonable price. Location in quiet side-street. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BAD STAY

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are not clean, toilet looks creepy, the bed is the worst. The spring aint functioning, when we sleep on the bed, we were like sinking into the bed.