Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Len from UK

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The best thing about this hotel is its location
Cons: The attitude of the staff towards customers could be greatly improved. A courteous greeting or goodbye and the offer to help would have been nice.
Location: The location was good as it was near to the beach, the night market and many shopping opportunities and easy access to walking street.
When I first arrived at the hotel I was disappointed as it did not look like the photos. Although clean the hotel was very old and dated. At check in the staff were very unfriendly and did not crack a smile once during my 2 day stay. This was the same for the breakfast staff. The breakfast was very limited with little effort to keep the food hot. I needed to check out at 6.30 am which I did. while waiting for my taxi I asked reception if I could have a coffee from my inclusive breakfast as I could see they were setting up and the coffee was ready. I was told that breakfast started at 7am and if I wanted a coffee before then I would have to pay extra.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by traveler from india

nothing but the location

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
if you are looking for uncomfortable stay just near the beach, you have landed the right place. the rooms are just big enough to accommodate 1 bed, and nothing else. the bathroom is untidy, and as small as 1 x 1 meter, with the oldest fittings. the AC will take atleast 9 hours to cool the room. what else to say.............
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Location is good
One of the Hotel staff is very arrogant and not at all cooperative, Room service is also not so great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for singles & couples

Posted Jul 1, 2013
good value for what you pay,close to all amusement locations & beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: close to the beach and center of town
one elevator malfunctioning the whole 2 week stay I was there. door to room hit on the floor a couple of inches from when you open it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Crowded and Unorganised

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not fantastic.
1 out of 5
by Steve from Charlotte, NC, USA

Do not stay here.

Posted Dec 26, 2012
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!!!
Cons: Absolutely everything!!!!!!! Do not stay here!!!!!!
Location: Close to the beach, only thing good about hotel.
Dirty rooms, no English from the staff, no customer service, cold food at breakfast. Don't stay here if you can find anywhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
it is a hotel with very poor customer service , the staff is very rude , they wanted to charge me for using their microwave for my own food, there is no drinking water there, and their coffee and food is pathetic and extremly expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
i enjoyed very much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL

Posted Aug 22, 2012
This is first time in my life i have stayed in my overseas visit hotel is not up to the mark as prices we have paid to them hotel receptionist is very rude and not having manner to talk to guest. over all my opinion is not to stay in this hotel and Expedia should discontinew with this kind of hotel chain as they are not at all co operative to change the rooms and rooms are very small toilet is just 4 X 4 and no shower place at all.