Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Less than help full staff

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Hotel was ok location was ok only 2 or 3 out if all the staff that were there were polite or even spoke when asked for any help...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by thedurringtondoctorfrom worthing

needs a refurb

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is badly in need of refurbishment. The walls are dirty and the lifts are disgusting. Also breakfast was disgusting so I went round the corner and paid for a decent breakfast at the Derbyshire instead. The room was large and the bed big enough for 3 or 4 people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monkfrom Canada

You get more than what you pay for

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quite a good option for the price we payed. The good: cheap, great location, clean rooms, helpful staff and good breakfast. The bad: not a good place for romantic getaway or family outing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, rooms not very clean eg walls

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Cons: Wifi! For sure!
Location: Everything nearby within walking distance many bars and clubs
The hotel overall was good except the wireless we paid for the wireless 130bt thai money daily but the connection was not good and kept on disconneting otherden the rooms walls being dirty the swimming pool and staff was excellent!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by srvfrom India

so so..

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
you can get other very good with same price with lot of faclties....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dhrubakfrom Kolkata

Our sleeping destination in Pattaya

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Simple yet neat..Staff very homely.
Cons: Upkeep. Could have been better...
Location: Conveniently placed.Very near to Central Festival Mall, Pattaya Beach and if you have someone to have a nice walk with, you can walk to Walking Street
We had stayed over for 3 days. But the only time we spent in the hotel was while we were sleeping. :) The hotel is splendid in its simplicity. The hotel staff were a bit late in response but were very friendly, which pretty much made up for the delay... The attached pool also added to the fun...especially with all the beautiful ladies around us! Overall, a nice little experience. Recommended for groups going with their friends. Family? There might be better hotels for family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Srikanthfrom Singapore

Good Stay was never calm

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good, rooms are big..but not enough sleep due to Disco Sounds till 2AM...So better stay somewhere else
1 out of 5
by Comalfrom India

Terrible Experience!!

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: Staff service
Cons: Room's condition
I have been stayed here for 3 days, i.e 9th May'13 to 12th May'13 with family. Hotel's condition was pathetic. Not at all the way they have showed in their pictures. We have been given room whose AC was not working, with in half an hour we requested to change the room, we shifted to another one and at the 3 in the morning AC stopped working. Again we shifted into another one. Hotel's condition was pathetic and terrible though staff is supportive but not price worthy at all. Terrible experience! You can get way better hotels at this rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hari Krishna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's ok for that price. There are plenty of other hotels cheaper in that area. Hotel staffs were nice, service was ok. Not much food option for breakfast otherwise everything else was ok.