Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karin from Indianapolis, IN, USA

Highly recommend and would go again.

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: The layout was great. Very quiet and the service was superb!
Cons: Food was a little pricey
Location: Great...away from the pattaya beach insanity but beautiful location on a hill with awesome views from rooms and restaurants
Wonderful stay! Staff was awesome and resort was so beautiful. The food was also great. Would definitely stay there again. The shuttle was convenient and free and we could go I to town when we wanted but the hotel was far enough away from the hustle and bustle, that we could really relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were in Pattaya for a wedding and The Sheraton gave us an haven of tranquility. The staff were really helpful especially in the dining room as there were 11 of us staying. All in all I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and thoroughly recommend it. Five stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ally from Perth WA, Australia

five days in paradise

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Pros: The room
Cons: seafront
Location: Nicely located away from hustle and bustle of downtown Pattaya
The staff were all very pleasant and welcoming but the service was at times slow. Every request was eventually fulfilled but not always as quickkly as we would have liked. Overall though a beautiful hotel with lovely grounds, just a shame the sea is full of rubbish as there is not a proper beach for them to keep clean as at some other resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Midlands, Holt, Wiltshire BA14, UK

Pricing.

Posted Jun 26, 2012
Cons: The drinks prices.
Location: Great views and nice quiet location.
Lovely hotel,Only faults I had was firstly all prices on menues etc should be an all inclusive price. I was most surprised to see that Vat and service was on charged On top of the advertised price. For me the pillows on the bed were very soft but that's a personal thing.staff were friendly and very helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Flame from New York, NY, USA

Pattaya Sheraton Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Pros: Grounds, pool, room and service
Cons: Two few choices for dining
Location: Excellent if you do not want to be near the tourist trap and honky tonk of Pattaya
We were so pleased with the hotel that we stayed an additional week. The hotel premises are beautiful, including breathtaking view from my terrace of the gulf. Room service was prompt and was 24/7. The only limitation was that there are just 2restaurants, however, we ate at the same one because it was on the water and great fun. Convenient free shuttle to and from city if you wish to leave paradise. Loved the experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HG

Relaxing ambience and helpful staff

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
The resort is very peaceful, specially the lobby had an excellent view and peaceful music along with the free internet. The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. The only drawback was that there weren't too many facilities besides spa and swimming pool. Hotels.com site says they have a steam room and sauna but they have neither. The only sauna they had was in the spa, a herbal sauna that was chargeable. I'd suggest to check the hotel site to confirm the facilities and not rely on the travel sites for the information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

sheraton pattaya-a peacefull luxury

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
very good property, staff is very humble and proactive towards individual needs, kitchen prepares very delicious breakfast . but you will miss the beach. lots of pools with big jaccuzi. Oh! I liked the freash carrot juice at the pool side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth the penny

Posted Jan 10, 2012
Location: location is 3 minutes from pattaya beach/walking street area. the hotel gives free shuttle rides to any destination.
pretty awesome swimming pools (lagoons), the place screams 5 star. i've never been in a five star and i was VERY impressed. The breakfast was good. breakfast is all i ate there. the spa was also very nice.