Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OSAKA

カップルにお勧めホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: ロケーションは抜群
Cons: レストランスタッフの教育
感じ良いスタッフといまいちなスタッフの差が激しいと感じました。カートで部屋まで送迎してくれて対応も早く良かったです。朝食を終了間際に始めたのですが、食事している横でクッションをバンバン叩いて片付けだしてチョット配慮出来ないかなと感じました。5☆ホテルにしては残念。 イタリアンレストランはピザ、パスタ共にいまいち、でもアイスコーヒーは氷もコーヒーでとても美味しかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Prices of the food is kinda steep for thailand standard i guess.
Location: Resort provide free shuttle to Central Festival Mall.
Ocean view room come with a splendid view. Staffs were all very polite and friendly. They have a small man made private beach as well. You can't swim there though. They have 3 pools for swimming anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かなリゾートホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
チェックインの時から、とてもスタッフの方の雰囲気がよくゆったりとした気持ちですごせました。 ロビーから見えるホテル内の敷地が外の雑踏を忘れさせてくれるロケーションで、とても良かったです。 チェックイン時には 宿泊の部屋をアップグレードしていただき部屋からのロケーションもとても良かったです。 ホテル内の敷地が広いので、ゆっくり散歩を楽しんだり、あとプールが2~3箇所あるのでそこで泳いだり、プール周りのサンベッドでくつろいだりすると気持ちよさそうでした。 結構プールでは早朝から泳いでいる方とかいました。 このホテルは、のんびりとした時間を過ごす方に良いところだと思います。 ただ敷地が広くて階段が多いので、ちょっと年配の人にはつらいかも?と思いました。 あと日本語はたぶん通じないので英語が多少話せないと大変かなとも思いました。 街からちょっと離れているので、街のほうへ出るときは無料のシャトルバスを利用するか、タクシーを使うかになってしまいます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Resort in a Quiet Area

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Facility, amenities, view, swimming pool, attentive staff
Cons: Wi-fi connection was subpar. It was slow and kept dropping. Shuttle to town could be more frequent.
Location: The resort is located in an absolutely secluded area, far away from the crazy Beach Road. I just wish the shuttle was more frequent.
I loved this hotel resort. The room was spacious and clean, with gorgeous view of the gulf. The only negative experience we had was dinner at the hotel on the second evening. There were only 4 or 5 tables, but it took the staff FOREVER to take our order and bring out food. Also, we were supposed to be seated in a non-smoking section, but the big group right next to us was smoking like a chimney and the staff didn't do much about it. Upon our complain, the manager decided to comp us the drinks. When we brought it up again during check out, they were nice enough to take 50% off for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NILESH from Mumbai

Best Resort - Very much recommended

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Best resort if you are looking for isolation from busy routine. The resort is well organised with all facilities such as restaurants, swimming pool, spa, gym and a private sand beach. We enjoyed every moment of our stay here. The location is reasonably far from city centre (and i think this is how it should be for a resort) but there is a free shuttle bus to the centre festival mall which is also the largest mall in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuet Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE, Dubai

Posted Apr 6, 2015
It is really nice place to stay in Pattaya for family or romantic vacation. Hotel is far enough from the central area, stuff is really nice and supportive and food is great. Still the best about the hotel is the green area where actually it is build in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patama from Thailand

Pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
We are very happy with this stay at Sheraton. Room is large for 4 of us. Bed is 2 queen size which is really ok for our family with 2 kids. When i book i have to book for only 2 adults and 1 kid otherwise i can't book for room with 4 persons. However, the hotel didn't charge for extra person, they only charge for breakfast. Breakfast here is so good & plenty of choice, also good quality food. We stay in poolside room which is so convenience for family with small kids that we can watch them in the pool close by. Staff here is very nice with service mind. Every morning we've pool towels ready by our sunbathing bed and once we show up at the pool a staff will walk by & give us a bottle of water for everyone. We love everything here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shoei from 日本

期待以下でした。

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
それなりに高価なオーシャンビューの部屋に宿泊したが、隣の部屋との間のドアから隣の声がまる聞こえします。大人の話し声やら子供の騒ぎ声、夜鳴き、なんでも。 またフロントもテーブルが四つ、離れ離れに置かれているだけなのでどのテーブルにいけばいいか、待っていても割り込みし放題。たぶん二度と行かないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WAI HUNG from Hong Kong

A memorable staying experience

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
A great resort for you to relief from the everyday working pressure. The environment is great and also the food does. The staffs are very helpful and have good commands in English. The location is a two edge sword. If you want to enjoy your own leisure time, its far distance to the town centre will give you a good choice. But if you want to be in the night fever of Pattaya, sorry this hotel might not be your preference. Shuttle buses provided by the hotel greatly reduce the inconvenience brought by its location. Nevertheless, my wife and I did enjoy a great and relaxing holiday in this hotel.