Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Prices of the food is kinda steep for thailand standard i guess.
Location: Resort provide free shuttle to Central Festival Mall.
Ocean view room come with a splendid view. Staffs were all very polite and friendly. They have a small man made private beach as well. You can't swim there though. They have 3 pools for swimming anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

静かなリゾートホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
チェックインの時から、とてもスタッフの方の雰囲気がよくゆったりとした気持ちですごせました。 ロビーから見えるホテル内の敷地が外の雑踏を忘れさせてくれるロケーションで、とても良かったです。 チェックイン時には 宿泊の部屋をアップグレードしていただき部屋からのロケーションもとても良かったです。 ホテル内の敷地が広いので、ゆっくり散歩を楽しんだり、あとプールが2~3箇所あるのでそこで泳いだり、プール周りのサンベッドでくつろいだりすると気持ちよさそうでした。 結構プールでは早朝から泳いでいる方とかいました。 このホテルは、のんびりとした時間を過ごす方に良いところだと思います。 ただ敷地が広くて階段が多いので、ちょっと年配の人にはつらいかも?と思いました。 あと日本語はたぶん通じないので英語が多少話せないと大変かなとも思いました。 街からちょっと離れているので、街のほうへ出るときは無料のシャトルバスを利用するか、タクシーを使うかになってしまいます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great Resort in a Quiet Area

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Facility, amenities, view, swimming pool, attentive staff
Cons: Wi-fi connection was subpar. It was slow and kept dropping. Shuttle to town could be more frequent.
Location: The resort is located in an absolutely secluded area, far away from the crazy Beach Road. I just wish the shuttle was more frequent.
I loved this hotel resort. The room was spacious and clean, with gorgeous view of the gulf. The only negative experience we had was dinner at the hotel on the second evening. There were only 4 or 5 tables, but it took the staff FOREVER to take our order and bring out food. Also, we were supposed to be seated in a non-smoking section, but the big group right next to us was smoking like a chimney and the staff didn't do much about it. Upon our complain, the manager decided to comp us the drinks. When we brought it up again during check out, they were nice enough to take 50% off for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UAE, Dubai

Posted Apr 6, 2015
It is really nice place to stay in Pattaya for family or romantic vacation. Hotel is far enough from the central area, stuff is really nice and supportive and food is great. Still the best about the hotel is the green area where actually it is build in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京 世田谷

パタヤでラグジュアリー感たっぷりで過ごせる大人リゾート

Posted Mar 14, 2015
ビーチロードから車で10分くらい離れていて、そのため、静かにゆっくり過ごせます。ホテルのプールがたくさんあって木々や花々があちらこちらに咲き乱れていて、その奥には海が広がっている本当にリゾートの、ホテルでした。なによりオーシャンフロントの景色をみながらのレストランの食事もとても美味しく、ホテルの人のホスピタリティが素晴らしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

Posted Mar 10, 2015
のんびりリラックス出来るホテル。 3泊しましたがもう1泊したかった。スタッフがとても気持ちが良く気持ちも体もリフレッシュ出来ました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NIORT

Le meilleur Hotel pour NE PAS visiter PATTAYA !

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Litferie . Calme . Piscines. Breakfast
Cons: Wifi en chambre
Location: Art in Paradise. Ripleys museum.
Un havre de paix et de quiétude....3 piscines...une petite plage privée...du calme et de la verdure tout en restant prés de la vie nocturne et trépidante de Pattaya. Encore faut il vouloir sortir de ce cocon ! Un personnel chahmbrearmant et attentionné...une restauration de qualité quoi que trés chère pour la Thailande....seul bémol : il a fallu pleurer 2 jours pour avoir un code pour utiliser le Wifi en chambre....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 中国上海市

自然と笑顔に癒されるラグジュアリーホテル

Posted Feb 27, 2015
パタヤビーチの中心部から離れており静かで優雅に過ごせます。またロビーはオープンエアで海が見渡せ到着と同時にリゾート気分を味わえます。今回、ガーデンビューのパビリオンに宿泊しましたが、窓から木々や色鮮やかな花々が絵画のように見え、鳥のさえずりも気分を盛り上げてくれました。ホテルスタッフも皆親切で笑顔が素敵でした。日本人のマネージャーさんもいらっしゃいます。その他食事、スパについても満足です。シーフードビュッフェは特によかったです。ただ部屋の窓を開けていた為蚊が入って来て夜大変でした。虫除けスプレーの持参をお勧めします。プライベートビーチ?もありますが波が高く泳ぐなら3個所のプールで十分だと思います。ホテルでのんびり過ごすのが目的だったので大満足でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DONGWOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pfrom rungsted

rigtig godt

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
opfyldte alle forventninger til 5 stjernet hotel