Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

部屋はいいが騒音と匂いが・・・

Posted May 14, 2015
オーシャンビュー側は夜にディスコの騒音で眠れません。プール付近のビルディングは部屋はいいですが、 ビルにたどり着くまでにドブ川にかかった橋を渡らなければならず、鼻では息ができず駆け足で通らないと耐えられません。天気によっては、プールにいる時も匂います。 基本、すべての対応が遅く、ルームサービス、アメニティのデリバリー、朝食バフェ時のコーヒー、プールのタオル等頼んでからかなり待たされます。スタッフの英語力の影響していると思いました。「歯ブラシを頼んでから1時間半も待ってるのに」と伝えても「OK」しか言わなかったり・・・唖然でした。 部屋はリノベーション済みですし清潔なので快適でしたし、プールものんびりくつろげました。インテリアが素敵でロビー等共有部分にはタイの小物やアンティーク家具があったりで写真が映えます。 家族の時間が充実だったのでよしとしますが、人に勧められるかというとちょっと・・・
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Great Hotel-Great Location-Quiet Room

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, Quiet, Great Pools, Friendly staff.
Cons: Security staff are a bit surly
Location: Great for Nightlife i.e. Walking street's Bars Restaurants etc
The Hotel is in a great Location for the nightlife, we used the Hotel's Pool over the street that overlooks the beach, which is quieter, than the one in the grounds of the hotel. The only thing the Hotel could do is pay for the beach to be clean in front of the Pool area. It is my third stay at the hotel, and I think it is one of the best hotels in Pattaya. I would definitely stay there again if the price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good 2nd Visit

Posted May 10, 2015
Great hotel in central location. 2nd visit to Bayshore and would recommend. Only downside is they are still clearing the canal that runs through the site and the standing water can smell and attract the insects. Need to refill it soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

立地がよい

Posted May 10, 2015
Location: ラン島へのボート乗り場に近く、徒歩で5分程度です。 ラン島へは30バーツや150バーツのボートもありますが、一人往復400バーツでスピードボートがお勧めです。 ボートの尖端に乗ることが出来れば、テンションあがること間違いないですよ。
大型のリゾートホテルです。 スタッフもとても感じがいいです。 チェックインの際にはウェルカムドリンクをいただけ、タイのリゾート気分を味わうことができます。 日中は日差しが強いので、出来れば夜にプールに入りたかったのですが夕方6時までで、警備員がプールサイドにいるのでそれ以降は入れないのが残念でした。 ウォーキングストリートが目の前ですが、騒音も全く聞こえず快適なホテルライフでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다시 방문할 일은 없을 것 같습니다.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 특별히 좋은 점을 찾기 어렵습니다.
Cons: 시설, 서비스 등 대부분의 부분에서 고객을 위한 배려가 보이지 않습니다. 특히 직원들의 서비스 제공 노력이 매우 부족합니다.
Location: 선착장이 가까워서 산호섬 이용이 쉽습니다. 워킹스트리트 입구쪽에 위치해 밤문화를 즐기기 쉽습니다.
파타야에 위치한 호텔 중 가격에 비해 만족도가 많이 떨어지는 편입니다. 많은 호텔이 있는 파타야에서 이 호텔을 이용할 이유는 없는 것 같습니다. 객실이 매우 습해 에어콘을 항상 강하게 틀어 놓아야 했습니다. 방이 너무 어두웠지만 1층 방이라 커튼을 열어 두기도 어려웠습니다. 객실 청소 후에도 머리카락이나 얼룩 등이 그대로 남아 있었습니다. 비품을 채워놓지 않아 매번 하우스키핑에 연락해야 했습니다. 가든윙으로 이동하는 길의 하천에서 냄새가 심하게 나서 불쾌했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel, close to beach, tennis courts

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Setting,
Cons: Telivision reception, better sets and the grounds behinds the ground floor rooms.
Arrived 9 PM to checkin. The room allocated was not entirely satisfactory. Next day after speaking to the duty manager I was offerred saveral options and found the room I was happy with interms of its position, view and facility. Its a peaceful setting within a bustling area. Tennis courts with couches available was a great attraction for me. Entertainment district next to the hotel and the staff were discreat and minimum of fuss. I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fotos Top, Realität Flop

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Früchstück Lage
Cons: GYM & WLAN
Location: Walking Steet Hafen
Ich habe diese Hotel aufgrund der guten Bewertungen gewählt, leider war dies nicht die beste Entscheidung. ich fange mit dem positiven an. + lage top direckt am Peer/walking street. + frühstück nun die negativen eindrücke. - sehr unübersichtlich grosser komplex - Wlan reicht gerade mal für das nötigste - grüche z.T. sehr unangenehm - z.T. unfreundlich & lärm von angrenz. Discos.... - GYM ist ein alptraum - Zimmer schon ein wenig abgenützt. Dazu kommt noch falls man einen Gast mit ins Hotel bringt, muss man 1000 Baht berappen (ohne Frühstück!!) finde ich schon ein wenig happig. Anlage wirkt grossteils total überwuchert und ungepflegt kein vergleich zu den Fotos. Also für den Preis findet man bessere Hotels, aber keine bessere Lage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

위치도 좋고 시설도 괜찮은 호텔이네요.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: 깔끔하며 내외관 인테리어가 멋있고 직원들도 친절합니다.
Cons: 룸서비스가 느립니다.
Location: 워킹스트릿과 산호섬 갈수있는 선착장이 가까워 이동이 편리 합니다.
호텔 외관이나 내부 인테리어도 멋지고 호텔 직원들도 친절해서 좋았습니다. 위치도 나가면 바로 워킹 스트릿, 산호섬 갈수 있는 선착장이라 편리했습니다. 다만 룸서비스 오는게 조금 느린거 빼고는 만족했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Skelton, England

Excellent all round experience

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere created by the architecture and decor, the pleasant fragrant smells, the friendly staff. the room was cool and quiet.
Location: Prime location at the end of Walking Street but without the Walking Street noise and hustle and bustle. PERFECT !
I cannot complain about anything at all with this hotel. We had a fantastic stay. The hotel staff were brilliant, very helpful polite and courteous. The hotel itself is a joy with a great pool and surrounding gardens and in a great location. Totally faultless and great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Quiet hotel at the busy Pattaya South street

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: - value for money - location - swimming pool - breakfast in general (if refilled properly)
Cons: - bed and pillow comfort - not refill breakfast
Location: - New Cartoon Network water park - South Pattaya street
- great location - nice swimming pool - walkable to Pattaya South street