Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Siam Bayshore hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
This was our second visit to the hotel in two years and on both occasions it fails to get a excellent rating because of the pattaya canal that runs through the hotel grounds. This time the smell was awful. The overall standard of the room and pools are very good and is in a great location at the end of Walking Street. Breakfast was included in our deal with lots of choice. A great hotel but the canal smell is a big problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom india

beautiful :)

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: whole feel of a resort..nice restaurant..food..big pool..sea view..
Cons: main exit very far..should provide a buggy to ferry people in and out..room sevice gets little slow!!!
Location: beach..walking street..beach road...
it is a beautiful resort..nice..silent...surrounded by plants and fountains all around..only resort i think which has a beach view room with extra cost of course...just across the road..they also has a another pool by the beach..where you can relax and have a great view..nice and large buffet and a great setting...back side of hotel..which is mostly used..opens right next to walking street..so if you are a couple and bachelor and if you want that..you are right there... but because it is a resort.. therefore the locations in the resort are little far away..speciall rooms if they are on the other side of resort..it can really be a task locating your room...family with samll kids should stay in rooms close to lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Great location for hotel, walking street is just right behind. Pub,bar food is all there! As for hotel, room is ok. But the wifi range is too weak or never even get connected if you are staying on e outside away from the hotel lobby. Last but not least, walking through the canal in between the hotel is crazy.. The smell from the canal is horrible. Everything fine on e staff n food. Cheers, Alvin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Gret hotel where all the action is

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The staff where great even allowing us to check in early the gardens in the resort were beautiful and the rooms where very spacious
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyad, KSA

Overall a good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location, staff, breakfast buffet
Cons: room selection should be offered to customers upon online booking, rather than random allocation by staff upon check in.
Location: Walking street, that is the best thing about this hotel.
I have stayed in this hotel over 5 times, each stay lasting around 1 week, over the past 3 years. I generally like pretty much everything about this hotel on all my previous trips. This time around however, i was given a room in a remote section of this vast property on the 5th floor, this put a real damper on the mood because i have become used to great rooms on all my past trips. Other then that, everything was pretty much spot on. The staff is exceptional, didnt feel an ounce of racial discrimination. I can recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay near walking street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

近步行街, 近沙灘,非常方便

Posted Nov 27, 2014
酒店整體不錯, 但燈光不夠,小河有臭味要改善 如有酒店穿梭巴士更佳 早餐不错 房間整齊清潔
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

リゾート型ホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2014
大型プールや少し高級感のあるレストラン、センターホールで生のピアノ演奏などなど 料金以上の施設・設備・サービスで、大変満足しました。 繁華街に隣接している為、朝まで騒音です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

立地が良く、リゾート感のあるホテル

Posted Nov 19, 2014
立地が良く、ラン島への船乗り場やジョムティエンビーチへも近いです。リゾート気分たっぷりのホテルで、朝食も美味しかったです。ただ、近くを流れる川がドブ臭く、ウォーキングストリートのうるさい物音が夜中まで聞こえてくる点が難点でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hermosa Beach, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Everything including room comfort, services, staff, great buffet dinner at the Bali Hai by the beach, etc.
Location: At the very end of Walking Street and easily accessible to all of Pattaya.
I've stayed at this hotel a few times and really like everything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Best location and right next to the ferry port.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel staff are friendly, the only bad point is paying 1000b to bring a friend over