Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anil from india nischal

Nice hotel close to beach and walking street

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Very good hotel always stay in this hotel when I am going to pattaya
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff issue

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Cons: Staff attitude
Location: Close to beach and walking street
Got ripped off by hotel staff night manager for taxi ride to Bangkok. Increase of 50%, they should understand that some of their guests may indeed be white Americans but we might also speak and understand thai. So dont say your going to overcharge me for a taxi in front of my face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ParkieZ from Cairns AUS

Ahhhh Good =D

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Staff/ 24 room service / location / A okay call when you had people over
Cons: Perhaps the Wifi. Wasn't the best in our room always dropping out.
Location: Drink and stuff.
Really good place to stay if you ask me - not too far from walking street so we could stumble home or a cheap scooter ride. The staff where pretty good especially during the evening/ early morning when your having troubles standing and want a vanilla milkshake.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Australia

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad location service was not good i asked the manager to fix two items and they never did i booked the room because it had a bath and i could not use it as it had a leaky plug and the water was luke warm not hot enough for a bath i asked to have both fixed and they never did. Also lots of indian tourist buses which clogged up the foyer.Very noisy you hear every door open and close and hallways noisy and echoing with every footstep or voice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Clean room.

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was very clean. Room had a modern decoration and well maintenance. My room was a standard, but big and equipped with a sofa, 32" LCD TV and bath tub. Pool was small. Breakfast was below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tyson from Alberta, Canada

Nice place, very friendly. Id reccomend.

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Nice hotel a little far from the action but still walk able, maybe not best for families as its not really resort orientated. Great place for dollar value. Overall it's great I'd go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice but avoid any drinks at the bar.

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Pros: Comfortable room, stylish pool.
LIttle bit out of the way but overall very nice, very clean. My only complaint was the $10 glass of orange juice at the bar. Anything extra you buy at this hotel is going to cost you so beware of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very reasonable hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
great hotel for guests looking all the comfort at very reasonable cost, not very far from walking street. Has lots of grocery stores and eating joints next to it. In house food is also worth trying. Rooms were clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Its not best Western anymore, and prices fluctuate

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rooms can be sightly noisy, make sure you ask for bay facing and not road facing. Food Good, Pool OK, Bar Good. Rooms as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arabia

Great but not for sunbathers.

Posted Feb 6, 2012
Really good wifi, free, no disconnects. Liked wooden floors, great bathroom, no complaints, except building blocks most sun around pool if there primarily to sun bathe.