Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Nice hotel great helpful staff.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
I had a fantastic holiday! Many thanks to sunshine vista staff who were always helpful and happy to assist me. Look forward to staying with u again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Western Australia

Good hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Loved the swim up pool bar on the roof.
Cons: Double glazing to cut down noise.
Location: Lots to do near by.
Hotel room and food very good, but very noisy with a hotel being built next door. Would stay again but would insist on a room facing city to avoid the construction noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrianfrom Perth, Australia

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Looked after quite well by staff. Buffet Breakfast - Above average. Rooms in good condition and service is good, Friendly staff. Please note that there is a new hotel being built next door. No noise, while I stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ketanfrom Mumbai india

Good experience....

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Every thing good. Only problem with limited chice of vegetarian breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ketanfrom Mumbai india

Good experience....

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Every thing good. Only problem with limited chice of vegetarian breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom East anglia

Good location and great breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel of my trip. Quiet end of beach. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by enforcerfanfrom houston

comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel is away from the craziness of walking street, but still comfortable. food bland for western tastes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014
SUNSHINE VISTA IS THE WORST HOTEL TO STAY WITH . Housekeeping staff do the theft in the room . they drink the cold drinks from the mini bar & the same is billed on the customer. the hotel doesn't provide toileteries in the bathroom . nor tea & coffee packets. the receiption staff is also very rude. it doesn't feel like its comes under hospitality industry . they are just after grabbing money from the customer by hook or by crook. it is the worst hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deepak Madhokfrom Varanasi, India

Good Inexpensive place with excellent location

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sunshine Vista with recent renovations has now become value for money place with a good location. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. Only thing they should do is change breakfast timings up to 10.30 am at least as early rising in Pattaya is a bit difficult. All said a reasonably good place to stay and wife loves it so I would give it a second chance too.