Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns Australia

A lovely resort in the quiet end of town

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: A designated non smoking area in the pool area that included the bar would certainly be helpful as well as healthy.
Location: Tesco's are a 5 minute walk from the resort where there are a number of brand name restaurants.
I stayed for a week at this great resort and thoroughly enjoyed myself. Situated back from Beach Road and at the northern end of town the resort is well outside the bar and restaurant areas with the associated noise. A taxi stand at the front of the resort enables easy access to shopping bars and restaurants. The best way I could describe this resort would be to say "excellent value for the money paid".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a great place to stay with family and friends away from the busyarket street. Just loved the place. Highly recommended !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chirag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arindom from India

great property, away from the naughty madness,

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: the gardens are very well maintained. pool facility is excellent buffet spread is good. May not always appeal to the middle eastern or Indian palate
Cons: more people at check in counter.
Location: 2/3 supermarkets at walking distance. on the man road if you want baht buses. easy to loacate. gems collection and tesco nearby. art in paradise not f
stayed for 3 days in oct 2013 amidst all the fear of rain and floods, however were lucky that the weather held and had great little sojourn before moving to the next leg in Bangkok. Visited during wife's bday. had requested a cake, which was duly delivered to the room, complete with candles. daily dinner buffet had many options and should be tried moon river pub inside the property has a good in house band
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bkd from london

Right place

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Very clean and efficient staff , will stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cose from New Jersey

Huge Room

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I planned a stay for 5 nights. The hotel is fairly big, being spread out. A limited amount of pool views. Most rooms seemed to have no views. Besides that, the room itself is large, comfortable, and quite elegant. The room even had a sliding door to the bathroom and changing area. The breakfast buffet was good. Pool was spacious, though no deep ends. The staff were incredible! The only downside was the location being away from most of what Pattaya has to offer. But for a resort, it is well worth it and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WAHO from New Zealand

Best hotel Resort

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Myself and my husband have reluctantly left after staying 6 days. WOW What a beautiful resort. Great pool and friendly staff Not to mention the fantastic breakfasts.Highlight would have to be the band at dinner time . We will be back !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AWHITTAKER from MANCHESTER

Close to all but not in your face

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thai Garden was an excellent hotel. Beautiful resort with nice friendly staff. Would definately return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you very much for your review, we would be pleased to welcome you again, during your next stay here in Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manoj

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
a) a little away from centre of pattaya b) close to big stores, post office and bus station for bus to bangkok c) good clean hotel with a nice ambience to it d) good wifi connection e) excellent breakfast f) excellent dinner nights g) short walk to the beach !! overall a very good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comments, It was a pleasure to have you staying with us, hope to see you next time. Have a nice day.