Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice experience at the hotel and the hotel staff is execellent and very much co-operative... But the drawback is that the wi-fi is notavailable in the room.... Will surely go next to this hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by No regrets from pattaya

Great value for money and time

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Happy vacation stay especially the friendliness of services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was satisfactory but swimming pool access closed abit early 7pm, as I wanted to swim in the evening when it was cooler and after a days shopping to relax, Other than that, it was a good location shopping mall and restaurants were all within walking distance and beach front around 10 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 27, 2013
The staff was little disappointed when I enter the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yanouth from Udon

Beds are a little bit soft

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place and we will surely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nandini from India

Well located

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bay view is a centrally located hotel with access on beach road. We had a comfortable stay however we found the staff very impolite. The rooms are clean but do need to be upgraded now as they have a old look now. Overall a well located hotel for someone who wants to spend more time on the beach or by the poolside..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve & Wijid from Naperville, IL, USA

Favorite hotel on Beach Road

Posted Dec 16, 2012
For the price and convenience this has been our favorite hotel in Pattaya. We have stayed here 6 times over the past 12 years and have always been made comfortable. We have stayed at other hotels on Beach Road but always come back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff are very friendly , I do recomended to others,
2 out of 5
by Paul from Kansas City

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Cons: Staff management and stipulations
Disappointed with Staff Management and their certain stipulations......staff was nice but they didn't allow me to have a guest visit me in my room...pathetic customer service.