Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Great location, ok hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Close to the beach, lots of shopping, and many fun attractions. The tour table was so great, super friendly and helpful. The rooms need a renovation. My bathroom was awful. Smelled gross and toilet didn't flush half the time. The shower looked really worn out and old. Apart from the room, the hotel is beautiful, especially the pool areas.Overall ok hotel for the price, and they have a tennis court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

Not bad at all

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location, lobby, staff, bed, shower.
Cons: Toilet water sprinklers. A floor for smoking so people with non smoking won't be bothered. Bigger balcony.
Location: Really close to Central Festival mall and not too far from Royal Garden. Many places to shop right behind the hotel. Many food trolleys around.
First I came at 10 o'clock in the morning and I thought that I would stay and wait in the lounge for 3 hours until the check-in, but the good news they said the person who was staying in checked out already and we can go in by that time and we didn't have to wait. Great sea view on but there's a building blocking the beach view, you get to see boats and parachutes flying. Easy way to the beach and great location. Good breakfast, but never tried lunch or dinner. I always eat from street trolleys. There are 2 pools. I didn't swim in the pool, though it looked really nice and tempting, but I had back skin problems so I was embarrassed to swim. Great and comfortable open room lobby and lounge, really great weather just laying there with a breeze hitting you. Very nice staff and funny security, they make you laugh and smile. Bar looks empty but nice. I played snooker with my friend and it was quiet. I'm not a drinker, so I didn't try their drinks. I would go there again, I had no problem there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trivandrum

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Second stay here. Good price and location is convenient. Bathroom needs an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gori, georgia

Good hotel on the Beach Road

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Very good lobby, excellent location, and very friendly staff.
Location: Good location on the Beach Road, right where you want to be . Walking Street is 5 minutes walk away.
It is a nice hotel, truly 4 star. Well located on the better part of the Beach Road. Very easy access from the Second Road, very nice lobby, good swimming pool. Rooms are OK, bathroom facilities need a facelift. Pleasant restaurant, outdoor/indoor. All in all, this is a pleasant place if you are looking for something close to but not too close to the "attractions" of Pattaya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kghl2001from Perth

Great Location

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Close to both Beach and second Road and night life. Security was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom uK

Nice family hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a lovely hotel. Not what I was expecting having stayed in the vicinity many times in the past. If you're looming for a family friendly, secure, clean, and very pleasant staff then stay here. It's great value for money. If you're a single guy looking for fun then this isn't the hotel for you. The check in/out was very efficient cold towel and a drink as soon as we sat down to check in. Check out our bill was ready. My only complaint would be the price of the drinks in the hotel. Even in happy hour the drinks worked out more expensive than a local bar during normal hours. We had a little difficulty with the lighting arrangements. Do this day I couldn't work out which switched turn of the lights without turning the power off also. Very confusing. I would recommend this hotel and enjoyed my short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doc davefrom colwyn bay UK

centraly located

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel many times but I must say this my last the standards have declined in most areas for example internet access cold food very poor tv channel selection and staff attitudes at check in desks not good enough for the price paid I will try one off the LK hotels later this year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamfrom Delaware

Great Location and The Staff is excellent!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The hotel is across the street from the beach. Next door to the mall and 7 minutes walk from Walking Street where you can do all the partying you want. The staff and excursion desk personnel were great full information and great recommendations. They have two nice pools, great restaurant and bar. Taxi are readily available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shouvikr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sabyfrom Thailand

Great Location

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
it's located next to Central Festival Pattaya and could be walking through the beach within 2 minutes....very recommend.