Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from uK

Nice family hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a lovely hotel. Not what I was expecting having stayed in the vicinity many times in the past. If you're looming for a family friendly, secure, clean, and very pleasant staff then stay here. It's great value for money. If you're a single guy looking for fun then this isn't the hotel for you. The check in/out was very efficient cold towel and a drink as soon as we sat down to check in. Check out our bill was ready. My only complaint would be the price of the drinks in the hotel. Even in happy hour the drinks worked out more expensive than a local bar during normal hours. We had a little difficulty with the lighting arrangements. Do this day I couldn't work out which switched turn of the lights without turning the power off also. Very confusing. I would recommend this hotel and enjoyed my short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doc dave from colwyn bay UK

centraly located

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel many times but I must say this my last the standards have declined in most areas for example internet access cold food very poor tv channel selection and staff attitudes at check in desks not good enough for the price paid I will try one off the LK hotels later this year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Delaware

Great Location and The Staff is excellent!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The hotel is across the street from the beach. Next door to the mall and 7 minutes walk from Walking Street where you can do all the partying you want. The staff and excursion desk personnel were great full information and great recommendations. They have two nice pools, great restaurant and bar. Taxi are readily available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shouvikr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saby from Thailand

Great Location

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
it's located next to Central Festival Pattaya and could be walking through the beach within 2 minutes....very recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look Good on the outside and location was good

Posted Feb 28, 2014
The reservation made was different, double bed but end up with twin bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Saudi Arabia

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is excellent value.
Location: The hotel is very conveniently situated with easy access to beach road and second road. Central Shopping Center is a short walk as is the beach.
This was the second occasion I have stayed at this hotel and the experience was as pleasant as the first.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom and old room

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Location near central pattaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Central Location

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Comfortable stay. Lobby has been remodeled, rest of the hotel is pretty much the same. Walking distance from the beach and the big Central Festival mall. Breakfast buffet is okay. Good hotel for families, lots of free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Good located in the middle of beach walk.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Outstanding wall decorations. The construction was probably meant to withstand typhoons. Beautiful waterfall scenery with trees, and swimming pool.
Cons: Have a list of taxi phone numbers. I prefer not to walk to look for a taxi to take me to Bangkok airport. I'm sure the staff should have been trained
Location: Excellent short walk to the beach front for a morning swim. Surrounded by many different shops. Tour travels at the counter was very helpful.
Great access to shops, beach, and sights. Sadly, no beach view. The swimming pool was still warm during a cool night and morning.