Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Delaware

Great Location and The Staff is excellent!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The hotel is across the street from the beach. Next door to the mall and 7 minutes walk from Walking Street where you can do all the partying you want. The staff and excursion desk personnel were great full information and great recommendations. They have two nice pools, great restaurant and bar. Taxi are readily available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look Good on the outside and location was good

Posted Feb 28, 2014
The reservation made was different, double bed but end up with twin bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Saudi Arabia

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is excellent value.
Location: The hotel is very conveniently situated with easy access to beach road and second road. Central Shopping Center is a short walk as is the beach.
This was the second occasion I have stayed at this hotel and the experience was as pleasant as the first.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom and old room

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Location near central pattaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Comfortable stay. Lobby has been remodeled, rest of the hotel is pretty much the same. Walking distance from the beach and the big Central Festival mall. Breakfast buffet is okay. Good hotel for families, lots of free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Good located in the middle of beach walk.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Outstanding wall decorations. The construction was probably meant to withstand typhoons. Beautiful waterfall scenery with trees, and swimming pool.
Cons: Have a list of taxi phone numbers. I prefer not to walk to look for a taxi to take me to Bangkok airport. I'm sure the staff should have been trained
Location: Excellent short walk to the beach front for a morning swim. Surrounded by many different shops. Tour travels at the counter was very helpful.
Great access to shops, beach, and sights. Sadly, no beach view. The swimming pool was still warm during a cool night and morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: The room is Big with nice bed and really nice soft pillows.
Cons: nothing really,
Location: The location is cool. The front walking distance to the beach and the back is to the night bazaar and more bars.
We enjoyed our stay. We use the pool which is great. The lobby looks good, redesigned from last time I was there, years ago. The beach is with in walking distance but there are other hotel that are closer to the beach. This Hotel have a building in front of it but still have access to go through to get to the beach, from the pool it is not that far of a walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by santana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Melbourne, Australia

Awesome Hotel - Perfect Location

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Cons: Wi Fi should be free through out the hotel and not just in the lobby.
Great staff - everyone was very friendly. My favourite staffer was the guy at the front gate who threw up a salute and asked me how my day was going as I came and went. If you stay here make sure you throw a tip his way on your last day. Oh and the guy who runs the elevator is a friendly chap also. In general all staff are awesome and everyone makes an effort to greet you and smile. Yes this is an old hotel but it is kept in good condition with super cozy beds and pillows that are a standard height. Quiet at night and far away from all the street noise. The in room food is REALLY good and they make up a mean hamburger - eating in is actually quite nice and they have a really sweet pool and rest area at the back. I stayed in three hotels while in Pattaya and this one is my favourite - I will be back! Next time I will just book my whole trip at this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sisir

Nice hotel which meets most of your needs

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The staff were very courteous and overall the cleanliness was commendable
Cons: More television channels
Location: Great location. It opens up to both the beach road and the 1st avenue. There is a night market just opposite to the hotel. Also lots of eatery joints
Great people and excellent location too. The rooms are nice and clean however the bathroom is a bit small. The balcony comes of great use too