Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toksuhima Japan/Darwin Australia

2nd stay in 9 months

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location and room quality was value for money.
Cons: The shower head in room 510. It always comes off the hose.
After some kind of mix-up with my reservation, they quickly fixed it up and put me in my room. A very comfortable room. The location is great. Good walking distance to anything that matters in Pattaya. The staff are very friendly and courteous. My only gripe was the shower head that constantly de-attached itself from the shower hose. Admittedly, I did not alert the staff to this, but I had left the shower head on the floor of the bathroom twice to alert the housekeeping staff about the problem. I kept forgetting to tell the front desk staff when I left my room and I guess so did the house keeping staff. Overall, I think it is a good hotel and good value for money. I would definitely stay here again. Condition and location is where the value is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 中野

立地と清潔感が抜群

Posted Jul 28, 2014
とにかく便が良い! どこでもすぐ行けるので、タクシーいらず。ただ、冷蔵庫なし。 歯ブラシなし。 コンビニなし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sochinfrom Colkota

Excellent

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people . Good staff
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 박수남from 서울

위치만좋고...

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
화장실 배수구가 안좋은지 방을옮겼는데도 똑같이 물바다..직원들은 카운터 보는사람 세명중 두명은 불친절했고...정말 위치 빼곤 좋은게 단하나도없음 위치야 좋은곳은 많으니 절대 여기로오진말길...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vickyfrom Malaysia

Nice, hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: cleaniness need improve
Location: it is near beach, near 'Believe it or not", near "walking street".., easy to find foods and drinks..
Location good, staff are good, just bathroom cleaniness poor..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Freddyfrom Australia

Great location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had most everything for a modest hotel. A great location, close to all the action. And was good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 台灣人from 桃園

位置不錯

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
這家酒店設備都蠻陽春的 尤其沒有吹風機這點 但是地理位置不錯 離步行街近,如果對房間沒有特別要求,我覺得這間便宜又舒適很適合去芭達雅玩樂的人,明年如果還要去的話,這家也會是在名單之中
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Personnel tres sympathique / good staff

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel, pres du centre et des marches. Staff tres sympathique et serviable. Lavomatic juste en bas de l'hotel. Hotel calme. Good hotel, close to the city centre and close to markets. The staff is very nice and is willing to help. Laundromat downstairs right at the entrance of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frederikfrom københavn

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt beliggenhed ,tæt pa det hele uden nogen larm om natten. rigtigt godt hotel for dem der vil i byen. ingen ekstra betaling for kvinder