Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC Metro Area

Nice hotel close to Beach Road

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Close proximity of all tourist areas. You can walk less than 4 blocks and be in all the hot spots.
Cons: Extra towel. Each room is only allowed 2 towels per day.
Location: The hotel is near all tourist areas, Beach Road, Walking Street, 2nd Road, etc. Also, there is a laundry facility and massage store located there.
Great location, the property is tucked away from all the hustle & bustle of the area. The staff is very professional and helpful. The only discomfort I experienced at this hotel is the towel policy. Guests are only allowed 2 towels per day, period.
2 out of 5
by Luca from London, UK

Nice staff and location, bad rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2014
You can find a better hotel and spend much less. Near to everything
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gbt

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room very fusty smell think it made me ill i had bad chest from it. we made a complaint about this and asked to move rooms and the answer we got back was all the rooms smell the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 808BO from Honolulu, HI

Good location

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was located near nice mall and close to food and entertainment. Didn't like the design of bathroom. Shower sink and toilet all in one area without wall/door/curtain. When you shower, floor gets wet for sink and toilet. Weird design.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RobertG from Australia

Hidden hotel with good location but random service

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had arranged for room to be upgraded due to special price on suites after original booking - however cost for upgrade (could not be processed ahead of checkin) was 7 times original quote - very poor first impression. The cleaning staff accidently (?) removed a piece of luggage from the room as part of the daily clean and as it wasn't noticed till the previous day no action was taken by the hotel - cleaning/servicing of rooms was good when it happened but always needed to be asked for. The location of the hotel was great and the hotel itself was clean and a pleasent place to stay, but the staff let the hotel down - I would not stay here again or recommend it to you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traveller from Singapore

Good location

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel near all shopping malls and night entertainment venues. Big room (deluxe) with balcony. Small bathroom though and no shower curtains or cabinet. Noisy neighbors banging doors at night. Deposit just cash-no credit card accepted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveler from USA

Good Hotel in Great location.

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cute, small, modern style hotel in the middle of everything. You can walk everywhere, no need a taxi. What is also great, hotel located on a small, very quite street. Staff is great, they are always there if you need any help. I would stay again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from USA

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel ,comfortable rooms, friendly staff! The hotel is indeed hard to find, so when you look for it go to Marriot or Ripley's on second road and the hotel will be right across the street from them. Rooms with balconies are smaller than other rooms so it is up to you to decide if you want balcony or not. The hotel is completely non-smoking. Overall -very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good location that is easy to go anywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Low Cost Indian from India

Cheap and somewhat comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were not too shabby. Bathrooms could use a little work though. Overall a cheap and comfortable enough hotel for its price range.