Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ajay from hyderabad

great location

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for the price. Good location and nice clean rooms. Staff could be a little friendlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lina from S

Very convenient located hotel with good facilities

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Very helpful staff which is quite common in Pattaya. The hotel is literally by the beach but you can't really swim there. Pool is really nice and not crowded. Room is spacious with good amenities although cleaning ladies could do a bit better in terms of service and cleaning. I'd say they did the basics but room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Victor from Singapore

Hotel staff not helpful

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comfy bed , unusual for thailand

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
most staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M.Das from Kolkata , India

Excellent design with its view from in & exit

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It will be difficult to forget the lovely & enjoyable experience of stay in next few months. Breakfast was excellent. Pool was superb to enjoy with family
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Riz from Usa

Not satisfied with bathroom, food service etc

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
1. Bathroom fittings were not good. 2. Need spa in the hotel 3. Food service was expensive but the breakfast was ok 4. Location is ok, central pattaya would have been a better location for this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by farhad

It was a good hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: View
Location: Near the beach and close to food and mike shoping center
Nice room with nice view but not really good breakfast and also i never see the charge for bucket ice 83B and stuf cant speak english. You can get the bag of ice from 7/11 for 8B.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from California, USA

100 meters to clubs, bars, beach, restaurant

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: 100 meters to clubs, bars, beach, restaurant. 8 minute walk to the beautiful modern shopping mall.
Cons: Everything was nice
Location: 100 meters to clubs, bars, beach, restaurant. 8 minute walk to the beautiful modern shopping mall. Makes for a beautiful walk every morning.
100 meters to clubs, bars, beach, restaurant. 8 minute walk to the beautiful modern shopping mall. Hotel is new. Large rooms. Very clean. Lobby was modern, nicely decorated and very pleasant staff. Nice lobby. Fantastic breakfast with big selection and excellent tasting foods. All staff members were very nice, smiled, extremely helpful ( I am from America). All made this a wonderful place to stay. The best of the 5 hotels I stayed on prior trips. I will definitely stay here next trip because of the location and clean hotel and pleasant staff. Nice big flat screen television with many American stations... ESPN and FOX sports.