Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The location
Easy walk to beach, bars and food, but far enough for the hotel to have a peaceful and quiet atmosphere. The in-house breakfast offers a wide selection of quality food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Good location, but hotel split into two buildings.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Room layout and furniture, no dressing table.
Location: Good location, with restaurants and beach nerby.
DBeach hotel in Pattaya. Room did not have dressing table, or mirror, and tv was in awkward position, sideways from bed. Bar was joke, and no restaurant for evening meal. Breakfast was excellent but in different building, parking ok. Staff very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Texas

This was a very good 4 star hotel on Pattaya Beach

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Staff was very helpful, Clean room. Bed was comfortable. Shower was good, TV worked, wifi worked, AC worked. Balcony view was great. Good breakfast
Cons: laundry service was expensive. Breakfast buffet was great but also expensive. Cost as much as you would pay for dinner in most Thai restaurants.
Location: Location good. Right across from Pattaya Bay on Pattaya beach road. Restaurants, bars, beach umbrellas, shopping all close.
All in all this was a very good experience. My room was on the 9th floor with an beautiful view of Pattaya Bay from the Balcony. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Shower was good, TV worked, wifi worked, AC worked. Staff helped me to print out boarding pass and called taxi driver for me when time to go. Room safe worked. Ann all in all pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelleny hotel for location sea veiw amazing

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Really i am lucky to stay at this hote; first location was amaizing sea veiw in very nice location very close to strret # 6 red destric area, also the room is very big and modren sile the bath is also big, bed is very confort staff are so freindly and welcoming the gest the pool is very nice avery nice resturent facing the sea. i will stay again in this hotel on mt next trip to Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from New York, New York

Great Location Clean Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: location . staff being very friendly , clean room The Pool
Cons: Stop Charging Joiner Fees ,
Location: Soi6 Soi6 Soi6, Across the street from the beach.
This Hotel is at a great location being on Soi 6 and across the street from the beach . The only issues with the hotel I had is they charge " joiner Fees " .So they charge you 1000 Baht to bring your new friend back to your room. Also the room safe is not bolted down so in someone got into your room very easy for them to walk out with your safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NSF from SG

Great location , near beach

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel management upgraded our room for free . Great service and great smiles by staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jerryactrick from australia

good beds ** good service

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was ok the price was not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oj traveller from Hertfordshire

Great hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good hotel in a bad town !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, just across beach road.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Its one of the good hotels on beach road. Rooms are spacious, great break fast and affordable too.