Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom roma

tra la litoranea e la seconda via

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: La colazione è certamente la cosa più invitante dell'hotel
Cons: generalmente non ho trovato problemi tali da consigliare miglioramenti, forse una maggior cura della piscina
Location: Posizione centrale vicino a bar ed omnipresenti massaggi
Discreta. Pattaia è la rimini della Thailandia con molta vita per strada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

A Great Holiday

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: My only criticisim is the mixer taps in the bathroom do not work. (I've stayed in 3 rooms there and they were all the same).
Location: Great location just off Beach Road and centrally located so easy to reach the shops.
This was my second time staying at this hotel. Great location just off Beach Road and about mid way making it easy to get to the shops etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

房間較舊 很髒 到處都有很多螞蟻

Posted Dec 28, 2014
中午十二點到達都有房check in 不用等,我們訂了兩間房 一入房 就看到枱上,牆上怎至浴室內都是螞蟻,立刻要求轉房,之後要我們付多一千元港幣就可以轉去較新的另一棟大樓,很可惜是看不到海。 另外,早餐比起其他泰國酒店來說 是少選擇,不過也還可以吧。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ビーチに近く移動も便利

Posted Dec 16, 2014
あまり目立たないホテルで玄関は狭く階段があるのでスーツケース等を運ぶのが女性には大変だと思います。廊下や部屋は広くゆったりとしてベランダから見えるパタヤの海は素晴らしいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가격저렴호텔최고

Posted Nov 16, 2014
진짜 저렴하고 바다랑고 가깝고 개조아써요 ㅋㅋㅋ 파타야 호텔 강추에요 ㅋㅋㅌ 이가격대비 여기가 최고 인듯
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom japan,sydney

ビーチには近いが。。

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: ベランダでタバコがすえる。
Cons: フロント女性陣!シャワー!
Location: 目の前がパタヤビーチです。客引きたくさんいます。
普通クラスの部屋ですと海が少しかみえなくリゾート感なしです。プールも画像よりとても小さいです。 フロントの女性達が笑顔もなく、無愛想で英語もものすごくわかりにくい。男性陣はとても良い対応です。部屋の隅は 汚れてます。お風呂も 温度調節が全くできません。 帰りのタクシーも40分またされました。場所はソウテクにのれば便利な場所です。レイアウトチェックを二時間だけ延長お願いしましたが、一時間だけならとのことでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

chic tower 近酒吧,房間很好

Posted Nov 5, 2014
chic tower 近酒吧,比較嘈,而且冇海景,但係房間十分好,好舒適,感覺幾warm, 泳池曬唔到太陽,隔離太多樓,但係有間平價massage,平靚正!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yikcheong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

近海灘

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
對於喜愛漫步的旅客較為方便,酒店在南/北邊的中間點,沿海灘邊走往其中一邊,只需二十分鐘.(近Had Rock)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by シリウスfrom 北パタヤ

海はチラ見

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
リゾート感を「堪能できる部屋でした、ただし海は左側にしか見えずちょっと…でもそれを補うだけのメリットはありますよ、カップルや夫婦(2人)でしたら満足できると思います。今回はビジネスで使ったけど、結構良かったです。