Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hongkong

隔音差。水温差。地板很多塵。

Posted Mar 1, 2015
在這間酒店訂了3晚。原來想在這裏享受陽光,開心地度假。怎知是惡夢的開始。酒店隔離係酒吧街。夜晚關了窗都聽到很大的音樂和唱歌聲。直至早上6點才停止。晚晚如是。但到早上9點左右又會聽到隔離左右的關門聲。同酒店職員反應。想房又話唔得。冷氣機聲很大而且唔夠凍。浴室的水温唔够。時冷時熱及水很細。地板明顯沒有清潔過。沖完涼腳踏上去。腳底同地板都見到是黑色的。以咁的價錢。可以揾到一間好的酒店。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

靠近海灘, 交通方便, 去到才知原來酒店有分新舊2邊的

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: 冷氣非常好. 我所見的職員也非常有禮. 很NICE. 酒店早餐很好, 都算多食物可選. GOOD 泳池有滑梯小朋友玩得很開心 GOOD
Cons: 房間比相片看到的較舊, 有灰陣. 我那間沖涼時熱水過熱較不倒.
Location: 近沙灘
酒店有分新舊2邊, 我住的是舊那處可看到少量海景, 房間比相片看到的較舊, 有灰陣. 我那間沖涼時熱水過熱較不倒. 但冷氣非常好. 職員非常有禮. 很NICE. 酒店早餐很好, 都算多食物可選. GOOD 泳池有滑梯小朋友玩得很開心. 整體感覺很好, 只有房間有點舊.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

小奇麗な、ホテル

Posted Feb 2, 2015
プールが、空いてのんびりでした。新しいほうの、ホテルに泊まりましたが、料金以上に満足致しました。又 来年お世話になります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom roma

tra la litoranea e la seconda via

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: La colazione è certamente la cosa più invitante dell'hotel
Cons: generalmente non ho trovato problemi tali da consigliare miglioramenti, forse una maggior cura della piscina
Location: Posizione centrale vicino a bar ed omnipresenti massaggi
Discreta. Pattaia è la rimini della Thailandia con molta vita per strada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

A Great Holiday

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: My only criticisim is the mixer taps in the bathroom do not work. (I've stayed in 3 rooms there and they were all the same).
Location: Great location just off Beach Road and centrally located so easy to reach the shops.
This was my second time staying at this hotel. Great location just off Beach Road and about mid way making it easy to get to the shops etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

房間較舊 很髒 到處都有很多螞蟻

Posted Dec 28, 2014
中午十二點到達都有房check in 不用等,我們訂了兩間房 一入房 就看到枱上,牆上怎至浴室內都是螞蟻,立刻要求轉房,之後要我們付多一千元港幣就可以轉去較新的另一棟大樓,很可惜是看不到海。 另外,早餐比起其他泰國酒店來說 是少選擇,不過也還可以吧。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ビーチに近く移動も便利

Posted Dec 16, 2014
あまり目立たないホテルで玄関は狭く階段があるのでスーツケース等を運ぶのが女性には大変だと思います。廊下や部屋は広くゆったりとしてベランダから見えるパタヤの海は素晴らしいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wincyfrom Hong Kong

對住大海景, 酒店服務只友善~!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
一間不錯的酒店~! 酒店露台對住大海景~!!! 只是房內燈光較暗, 其他都幾好~!