Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, just across beach road.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Its one of the good hotels on beach road. Rooms are spacious, great break fast and affordable too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Hotel is clean and near beach, but chic tower generally do not have a good sea view. Air condition is very noisy and the vault is always faulty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from brooklyn, ny

Beautiful beach view

Posted Mar 24, 2014
It is a great hotel. The staff are friendly, hotel view is pretty. On a popular street on beach road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: The location and the pool area.
very friendly staff at arrival and location was magnificent. Rooms were very nice with a lovely view. The food was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by May from Minnesota

great views, close to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were upgraded to a suite because they didn't have any more standard rooms, our room was clean, modern, and had an awesome view of the beach from our balcony. We would definitely stay here again. Loved the Chic tower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AMM from Manchester

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms - with great sea views. Friendly staff. Far away from the seedy part of the town; but within easy walking distance
Very nice hotel. They have the Chic tower next to it - it looked really exceptional - at the same price! That may not have the same views to the sea though
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ajay from hyderabad

great location

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for the price. Good location and nice clean rooms. Staff could be a little friendlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lina from S

Very convenient located hotel with good facilities

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Very helpful staff which is quite common in Pattaya. The hotel is literally by the beach but you can't really swim there. Pool is really nice and not crowded. Room is spacious with good amenities although cleaning ladies could do a bit better in terms of service and cleaning. I'd say they did the basics but room was clean.