Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

nice and central

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Lovely large bed and good bathroom
Cons: More English style of food variety, bacon very poor, and more better selection of eggs. Tea very weak and coffee to strong.
We stayed at this hotel as it was very central. The room in the chic tower was lovely, very clean, huge bed and very large bathroom. The only problem we had was that our stay coincided with sangkran wated festival and we could not you out without getting soaked, not only did people have water supersoakers, you also got soaked with buckets of water being thrown over everyone. The swimming pools could have been a it better but we're very clean. Overal nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

สระว่ายน้ำมีสไลด์เดอร์แสนสนุก

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: สระว่ายน้ำ
Location: โรงแรมติดหาดมีถนนคั่น ห้องพักเห็นวิวทะเล วันที่พักบริเวณใกล้เคียงจัดงานฉลองสงกรานต์เสียงดัง แต่หลังเที่ยงคืนก็เบาลงไป
ห้องพักกว้าง ได้อัพเกรดเป็นห้องที่มีห้องนอนแยกจากห้องนั่งเล่น ห้องน้ำมีอ่างอาบน้ำ เด็กๆ ชอบสไลด์เดอร์ในสระว่ายน้ำมาก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indi

Nice would like to come again

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Nice will come again. Nice location Nice amenities Nice menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

リピーターです。

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: 白色系の室内照明があちこちについてますので、タイのホテルにしては珍しく夜でも部屋が明るい。
今回もCHICタワーの方に泊まりました。 相変わらずの立地のよさと、部屋の綺麗さ、設備のよさは抜群。シャワーの強さや冷蔵庫の冷え具合も前回よりもより改善されてました。 ただ、SOI6の側の部屋でしたので、バルコニーからは海がちょっとしか見えませんでした。あと、SOI6は深夜まで結構騒がしいので、窓を閉めればあまり気にはならないものの、苦手な人は、逆側に部屋を変えてもらうのがいいかもしれません。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hongkong

隔音差。水温差。地板很多塵。

Posted Mar 1, 2015
在這間酒店訂了3晚。原來想在這裏享受陽光,開心地度假。怎知是惡夢的開始。酒店隔離係酒吧街。夜晚關了窗都聽到很大的音樂和唱歌聲。直至早上6點才停止。晚晚如是。但到早上9點左右又會聽到隔離左右的關門聲。同酒店職員反應。想房又話唔得。冷氣機聲很大而且唔夠凍。浴室的水温唔够。時冷時熱及水很細。地板明顯沒有清潔過。沖完涼腳踏上去。腳底同地板都見到是黑色的。以咁的價錢。可以揾到一間好的酒店。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

靠近海灘, 交通方便, 去到才知原來酒店有分新舊2邊的

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: 冷氣非常好. 我所見的職員也非常有禮. 很NICE. 酒店早餐很好, 都算多食物可選. GOOD 泳池有滑梯小朋友玩得很開心 GOOD
Cons: 房間比相片看到的較舊, 有灰陣. 我那間沖涼時熱水過熱較不倒.
Location: 近沙灘
酒店有分新舊2邊, 我住的是舊那處可看到少量海景, 房間比相片看到的較舊, 有灰陣. 我那間沖涼時熱水過熱較不倒. 但冷氣非常好. 職員非常有禮. 很NICE. 酒店早餐很好, 都算多食物可選. GOOD 泳池有滑梯小朋友玩得很開心. 整體感覺很好, 只有房間有點舊.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

小奇麗な、ホテル

Posted Feb 2, 2015
プールが、空いてのんびりでした。新しいほうの、ホテルに泊まりましたが、料金以上に満足致しました。又 来年お世話になります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom roma

tra la litoranea e la seconda via

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: La colazione è certamente la cosa più invitante dell'hotel
Cons: generalmente non ho trovato problemi tali da consigliare miglioramenti, forse una maggior cura della piscina
Location: Posizione centrale vicino a bar ed omnipresenti massaggi
Discreta. Pattaia è la rimini della Thailandia con molta vita per strada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alffrom Trondheim

Bodde her i 7 dager,chic tower.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med gode rom og meget trivelige ansatte. Fikk rom mot soi 6/1 men byttet til motsatt side da det var bråk fra barene til klokken 6 på morgenen.Kort vei til strand og sentrum,alt i alt fornøyd.