Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

มีแต่สระว่ายน้ำที่พอใช้ได้

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: สระ และ อาหารเช้า
มีแต่สระว่ายน้ำที่พอใช้ได้ ห้องโบราณมาก อาหารเช้า ดี คุณภาพและปริมาณ ดี
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

很一般

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
酒店周围环境不太好,有建筑工地。
5 out of 5
by Garry from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Budget, Bargain
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything
Facilities: Modern; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wongamat privacy resort

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
bad receptionist ,no English ,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wongamat privacy resort

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
they had bad receptionist to customer and no English ,I had problem to communicate to them ,not like in our country ,and when I booked with symbol three people ,when I went there ,they keep said only two and extra charge ,I did not know why ,Thailand did not accept what we did listen when I show them my booking paper from usa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

สรุปแย่ ไม่ควรไปอีก

Posted May 26, 2013
ไม่ได้มาตราฐานโรงแรม ไม่เหมาะอย่างมาก สกปรก พนักงานแย่มากด่าคนไม่เก็บอารมณ์ ต่อหน้าต่อตาลูกค้้า ควรอมรมพนักงาาน และควรจะปรับปรุงระบบ ก่อนที่จะเข้าไปพักรู้สึก 3 ดาว พอได้ไป 1 ดาวยังจะไม่อยากให้เลย
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nur für kurzen Aufenthalt geeignet

Posted Nov 28, 2012
Pros: Pool, Frühstück und Zimmer, Internetzugang kostenfrei an der Rezeption
Cons: Unpersönliches Hotel, unfreundliche Angestellte
Location: Rundherum Baustellen, entsprechender Lärm. Ansonsten zentrale Lage.
Das Hotel wird bewohnt von Russen und durchreisenden Asiaten. In den 3 Wochen Aufenthalt war kein einzig weiteres deutsches Paar dort. Das Fitness-Studio sollte aus dem Programm genommen werden, da alle Geräte defekt sind. Der Pool ist sehr schön, sauber und groß, die Liegen am Pool sehr bequem und der Handtuchservice perfekt. Das Personal hat in Sachen Freundlichkeit einigen Nachholbedarf und verstehen auch kaum Englisch. Die Kommunikation war daher nicht einfach. Das Frühstücksbuffett ist ausreichend und gut. Die Zimmer sind neu eingerichtet, sehr gute Betten und Matratzen. Hotelsafe war kostenfrei und sicher. Internetzugang an der Rezeption möglich mit 2 PC's und umsonst. Teilweise ist das Hotel sehr unpersönlich, kaum Pflanzen oder Deko, lediglich am Pool einige kleine Palmen. Das Hotel liegt nicht sehr schön, es wird viel gebaut in der Umgebung mit entsprechendem Lärm. TV-Programm sehr eingeschränkt. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber.
3 out of 5
by Jindarat from Thailand

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: The room is very spacious equipped with bare essentials
Cons: Advertised as hotel with tennis court but it has no maintenance at all.
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Tired, Old, Tennis court is appalling; Value: Economical; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pleasant; The hotel badly needs refurbishments!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Яна

кошмарный персонал

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels
ощущение что мы своим приездом помешали персоналу жить, приехали в 8 утра с заселением промариновали почти до 12 дня. попытались содрать денег за детей при том что в политике отеля написано что дети до 12 лет бесплатно. для завтраков выдают талончики и что самое прикольное их проверяют. пляжные полотенца выдают под роспись. с утра и до 4 дня отлив на фоне чего пляж выглядит удручающе. лежак на пляже 100 бат и очень наглые местные.