Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newcastle upon tyne.

5 nights in pattaya

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Staff at breakfast really nice, nice rooms nice hotel in general.
Cons: Not much seem to be doing a good job.
Location: Pleanty bars etc in area, nice atmosphere could take the kids out and not be worried.
Overall good quality hotel, nice location nothing to complain about would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tatuyafrom 京都

さいこうですわ

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
このホテルは、最高です でも朝食場所が二箇所あります バイキングタイプで食べるとことそうでないところです バイキングタイプで食べれるところを丁寧におしえてくれませんでした。 ので、行かれた時には必ずバイキングタイプの場所を聞いてそちらで食べてください それ以外のことは最高のほてるですね。 必ずまた泊まりたいほてるです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

돌고래상과 버스터미널서 가까움

Posted Jan 7, 2015
깨끗하고 조용합니다. 바로 옆 리조트 수영장과 조식이용가능해서 좋고 바닷가도 가깝습니다(수영하기엔 좀...아주 작아요). 돌고래상과 티파니쇼장에서 도보거리, 방콕서 버스타고 오실때 내리는 에어컨디션드버스터미널서도 썽태우 10분이내, 센트럴 페스티벌 쇼핑몰도 비슷한 거리입니다. 테스코 도보 가능합니다. 수영장은 리조트도 그렇고 사진보다 작습니다(저만 사진보고 착각한걸까요...ㅎ) 조식 괜찮고요.. 객실이 레지던스라 와인따개 젓가락숟가락 컵 접시 전자렌지 체중계까지 웬만한거 다 있습니다. 테라스는 모기가 많아 밤에 나가있긴 좀 그렇고요... 전반적으로 만족입니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

레지던스보다는 호텔 추천드려요.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 리조트 시설은 꽤 훌륭한 편이었으나 직원들(특히 데스크)은 굉장히 불친절했습니다. 레지던스 보다는 호텔이 좀 더 저렴하면서도 시설 이용은 더 괜찮습니다. 레지던스는 수영장 물도 차갑고 햇빛도 들지않아 비추, 식당도 호텔 식당을 이용해야합니다. 리제던스 숙박객은 호텔수영장도 이용할 수 있지만 호텔 수영장만해도 충분합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Wir haben eine Nacht im Woodlands Suites verbracht. Das Personal war freundlich, das Zimmer sehr groß und sauber. Den Pool haben wir nicht benutzt weil uns der Pool im anschließenden Woodlands Resort besser gefallen hat. Das Frühstück im Woodlands Resort war ok. Nichts außergewöhnliches. Im Woodlands Suites konnte man nur A la carte frühstücken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JAYYON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a wonderful time in this hotel love the pool

Posted Oct 26, 2014
The staff are very friendly the rooms are clean. Close too Pattaya, I couldn't get enough of the pool . the breakfast is cooked to order thats a big plus. the size of the room is just right .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom バンコク

まずまず

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
全体としては良いホテル。中心部からはやや離れているため、移動はやや不便もソンテウ使えば問題なし。環境としてはかえって静かです。 部屋も広く清潔ですがプールビューのほうが雰囲気はでるかも。サービスも特に不満はなし。朝食ビュフェは若干種類が少ないかも。料金ほどほど、騒がしいのは敬遠、という方には良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 酒店周边路程小介绍from 芭提雅

性价比比较高

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
被子很舒服,地点很方便,tiffany秀大概走路10分钟就能到,我和老公休息的很好,酒店叫车去机场很坑人,3200泰铢,晚上我们是从步行街走回酒店,大概1个半小时路程,消食加看风景,自己在外面叫的计程车去廊曼机场包上高速等杂费大概1700泰铢,我们没还价,给大家做个参考~
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K S LIfrom Hong Kong

great location

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Feeling good