Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurt from Longview, TX

Stormy Weather

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay in Paul's Valley, Oklahoma was as comfortable as possible given a power outage caused by a fierce wind and hail storm that occurred the night of our arrival. The hotel and the surrounding area were without electricity after winds snapped dozens of power poles in the vicinity of the hotel. Although there was no electricity, the hotel staff made every effort to accomodate the needs of guests, even providing muffins, cereal, bread, and milk to whoever might want breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary S from Los Angeles

2 Night Leisure Stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The most incredibly comfortable bed!! I didn't want to get up!! Nice breakfast with fruit, yogurt, eggs, sausage, biscuits n gravy. I was disappointed that the maids didn't come and clean my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Myron

Comfortable Room

Posted May 20, 2014
Very comfortable room with up-to-date amenities. Bed was very nice - we didn't roll to the center. Breakfast was good with very friendly and helpful attendant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by one night funeral trip from TX

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was presented as non-smoking, but there was an awful odor that persisted during our one-night stay. We reserved a room with two queen beds, but listed two adults since we weren't sure our daughter and husband would be able to accompany us. Later we found they could, and when we checked in early afternoon we were charged an extra $10, which I understand is up to the discretion of the hotel. Not good PR. The breakfast room was exceptional, and the people there were extremely pleasant and very helpful and would like to give appreciation for that part of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry N. from Canyon Lake, TX

Excellent staff!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not my first time to stay at this property. The hotel is VERY clean, the staff is helpful and polite, beds are comfortable. If they could improve on anything it would be the breakfast and it still wasn't bad just not on par with the rating I give to the rest of the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as an overnight on a trip to KC. The room was clean and comfortable and a decent value for the price. The free breakfast was bad-not much variety and hot food was dried up.