Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterbury, ct

Not bad for price, would consider again

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Not bad, would not be my first option. Very small hotel. Not enough lighting in the rooms. One of the bed sheets were stained. Cant complain for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from templeton ma.

Nice stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
It was nice. Plenty of parking. The staff was nice. Breakfast was good. The only thing was the sheet didn't stay on the bed
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC

Posted Jun 3, 2015
My AC kicked on & off every 3 minutes... Kept me up all night...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice and clean.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Nice ambiance, clean and workers are helpful and courteous.
Cons: I don't know.
Location: Nice location, closer to beach and casino.
Excellent experience, all the workers from front desk to shuttle driver are very courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Adequate, fairly priced hotel near Mystic Seaport

Posted May 29, 2015
This hotel is near enough to local attractions, but nothing is within a walkable distance. Our room was small and dark, but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Very expensive for a motel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It is close to the Casinos.
I know that the Memorial Day weekend is usually more costly than a normal weekend . It is very expensive.This is a minimal service motel that doesn't have many amenities.It was not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Room could have been a little bigger but other than that it was a very nice hotel in all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nichelle from providence

another good one

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Stay was great. This is my go-to for all my foxwoods stay.