Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good if your not too picky

Posted Oct 15, 2014
we should have known when it was the only chain hotel there would be problems. I don't think I'm the most clean person in the world, but the room hadn't had a good cleaning in a while. There were cobwebs, stains in the tub, dirty hand smudges on the walls, and wondered how long it had been since the comforter on the beds had been washed. My seven year old wouldn't take a bath because he said it was dirty. I know the hotel is a very busy one, but you would have thought that because the do have quite a turn around the rooms would have been much more taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Easy to Get to off I-15

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Real Pillows not throw pillow would be welcomed. The breakfast quality needs attention aka sausage gravy from #5 can is sick in a bad way.
Location: The location is just of I-15 exit 250 that is all the location offers besides Subway you will be driving to get food and no entertainment options near
I have stayed at this facility 4 times now each time the staff is why I come back they go out of their way for their customers. The facility is dated and the mini pillows are unwelcoming. The breakfast is not to par with other facilities of this caliber. The location just off I-15 make for easy access to where you are going the scenery is less appealing. I will stay again if not only for the location. If the staff changes the location may not be enough to continue my business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Perfect for a stopover in Payson!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I stayed at The Quality Inn as I ran the Mt. Nebo Marathon this past weekend. The hotel staff was super friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to interact with. A special kudos to Joy at the Front Desk, she was so warm and welcoming! I look forward to staying here again next year when I run this race again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Convenient

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel was close to interstate with easy access on & off. Drugstore across street with Subway & McD within walking distance. Hotel staff was friendly & helpful. Rates were on a par with similar hotels. Hours for the pool and hot tub were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

convenient to destination

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: parking lot access from interstate is confusing
Phone was not working when I attempted to call hotel, other than that everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelefrom salt lake city, ut

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Hotel is right off the freeway exit and next to gas station and food establishments. Conveniently located for tournament we attended daily at high school. Accommodations were clean, beds and pillows super comfortable, rooms had plenty of space and my kids enjoyed indoor heated pool and jacuzzi...everything we need and as nice as we could hope for with such a great price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality inn stay in payson

Posted May 29, 2014
My only complaint was that the price got bumped up because of things going on around the area that weekend and that the breakfast was not very appealing to the eye!! For 150.00 I think the breakfast should be better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality inn

Posted May 26, 2014
Clean, inexpensive, and nice breakfast. Nice indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.

Posted May 6, 2014
Thanks to the staff could find a rollaway for us during a busy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like this hotel very much

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I l ike it its always inviting, and comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times, when we have to go up to Payson for softball tournament.