Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale

Girls trip

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great place to stay! Staff was very friendly & we had a lovely courtyard view. The weather was nice enough to sit out doors & celebrate one of the ladies 73rd birthday. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very clean, large room with balcony. Tasty breakfast. Friendly Staff. Nice, firm mattress and multiple pillows. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was my first time here, and i will be back. rooms are big, staff is very friendly, they allow pets and its a good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma, AZ

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Everything was clean and room was spacious. Air conditioning was fickle- working off and on. When it did run, there was a whistling noise which was annoying. Other than that, everything was good. Great breakfast with a good variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rehab carpet replace small refrigerator in room that was shown in picture on web site.
Location: Payson AZ great location
room was good overall. A little pricey for the amenities but a nice location and setting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Octanejr88from Gilbert, AZ

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Complex is older but room was clean and served it's purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancyfrom phoenix

quality inn payson

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria

Keep looking

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom floor still had hair from previous roomers. Not clean at all. Continental breakfast staff was horrible! Don't eat anything that is not prepackaged. Lady did not use gloves, emptied trash then handled food with bare hands. I will not stay here again.