Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Not coming back

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Rowdy clientele, generic bland food, no hot water in sink, noisy air conditioner, what more would you expect?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donuts from peabody

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Great experience! Pleasant staff, clean comfortable accommodations and delicious meals. I take my grandchildren every year during school vacation for a min vacation. They had a wonderful time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Montreal

Nice weekend stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect safe for the relatively noisy humming of the heating system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca Gray Kochovos from Milford, Pa

Perfect location

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful service. Very clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandy from MDI, ME

Close to exceptional shopping

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Friendliness and the convenience to shopping
Cons: The bed could have been a little fluffier.
Location: Located 2 miles from a very large mall
While we checked in at 4pm we were out to shop by 5pm, returning at 10pm so you can imagine we were not in residence very long. We did enjoy and appreciate the late checkout of 12N. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathrine from pennsylvania

Weekend away

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Staff was so friendly and accommodating before and during our stay.
Location: Stayed here for a weekend in Salem. The hotel is in close proximity to many other locations as well. Great price, great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice. We visited Salem and our hotel stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail Robinson from Abington, MA

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
quickest check in and check out of any hotel I have ever stayed in. Front desk staff were all extremely helpful and pleasant. Only complaint is minor. I couldn't get a bottle of soda that wasn't Pepsi. I understand that Pepsi is their vendor but no choices were available either in the store or the machine. It was Pepsi or water, no root beer or orange soda. A little strange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicholas from Illinois

Great hotel and staff

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Appliances in the rooms.
Location: We went to a ton of places in Salem so the hotel is in the center of everything. Great placement.
Took a trip in to celebrate Halloween in Salem. We were very pleased with the hotel. Our room was good. I think it would be slightly better if you could provide refrigerators and microwaves. Aside from that everything was very nice.