Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Syracuse, NY

Worked out perfectly for our needs, close to Salem

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Lovely people working there, terrific staff who were most helpful. Rates were just fine as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean. No power cord to T.V.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extended stay

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: The room was large , and had a full size Frig. and a cook top. as well as a coin operated laundry on premises.
Location: Hotel is close to Rte 128 and easy accessibility to local points of interest.
The stay of 5 days was very nice, staff were very helpful,accommodations clean and comfortable. Enjoyed stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a fabulous review about your stay at our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your spacious room, especially the fully equipped kitchen, and our on-site laundry facilities. We are looking forward to hosting you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne from Chicago

I was visiting a friend so the one night was fine

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: stated above
Cons: stated above
Location: visiting my freind close by
The room offered was what I needed close to my friend. The room I had overlooked the parking lot and the trees were still changing color a plus. I enjoyed the breakfast. The sheets were crisp and very comfortable. The pool needed cleaning and the water fountain needs to be replaced. Those are my only suggestions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Vermont

Room

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was terrible and the room smelled like cigarettes. The sheets even smelled like cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Myke from Beaver Falls PA

Nice

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our couple of days here. The staff was friendly and pleasant
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible cleanliness

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
First "non-smoking" room reaked of smoke. Moved to another room and the sheets had not been changed on the bed. Had hairs in the bed and stains on the sheets. Had to put another sheet over the bed. Luckily we were only there for a few hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel felt run down. The room had a bad odor.

Posted Oct 24, 2013
It took us an hour to find the hotel. There were not enough directional signs. Basic items like trash cans and face cloths were missing. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast did not have much selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MOF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Hoy

Cheap and Cramped

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place takes CHEAP AND CRAMPED to new heights. There was no room cleaning during our stay, we had to go to the front desk for fresh towels the furniture in the room consisted of two secretary desk chairs on wheels and a two seat couch. The couch was extremely uncomfortable and they squeezed a kitchenette, bathroom, bedroom and lounge area into what seemed like a 12' x 15' space. The two of us had no room to move. The bed was situated such that your knees would almost touch the walls as you sat on either side of the bed. If you want to relax STAY AWAY FROM HERE!!!