Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dre from New Jersey

Nice place

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice place staff is really friendly it's a little hard to find as far as location goes. If you not looking for a 5 star hotel this is a nice alternative
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Decent hotel, attentive staff, but found ashes and a smoked blunt in our tissue box!!
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Thank your for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. Still, I apologize for the level of cleanliness in your room. I will meet with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Again, thank you for the feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Demver

Quiet

Posted Feb 23, 2014
It was a quiet place to stay at the end of a long road, I think my uber car driver was concerned about being lost. 30 min from airport. Bed was old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Syracuse, NY

Worked out perfectly for our needs, close to Salem

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Lovely people working there, terrific staff who were most helpful. Rates were just fine as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean. No power cord to T.V.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extended stay

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: The room was large , and had a full size Frig. and a cook top. as well as a coin operated laundry on premises.
Location: Hotel is close to Rte 128 and easy accessibility to local points of interest.
The stay of 5 days was very nice, staff were very helpful,accommodations clean and comfortable. Enjoyed stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne from Chicago

I was visiting a friend so the one night was fine

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: stated above
Cons: stated above
Location: visiting my freind close by
The room offered was what I needed close to my friend. The room I had overlooked the parking lot and the trees were still changing color a plus. I enjoyed the breakfast. The sheets were crisp and very comfortable. The pool needed cleaning and the water fountain needs to be replaced. Those are my only suggestions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne from Chicago

I was visiting a friend so the one night was fine

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: stated above
Cons: stated above
Location: visiting my freind close by
The room offered was what I needed close to my friend. The room I had overlooked the parking lot and the trees were still changing color a plus. I enjoyed the breakfast. The sheets were crisp and very comfortable. The pool needed cleaning and the water fountain needs to be replaced. Those are my only suggestions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Vermont

Room

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was terrible and the room smelled like cigarettes. The sheets even smelled like cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Myke from Beaver Falls PA

Nice

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our couple of days here. The staff was friendly and pleasant