Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manuel from pebody

Too hidden

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Difficult access from freeway , more for business within the 2 miles ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It worked for me.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel was pleasantly appointed. The room itself was clean, well organized and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: I think the following could be improved: faster check-in and secure Internet access.
Location: I just needed a clean and comfortable place to stay. I was on my way in the morning.
The computer system was slow so it took a long time to check in. The clerk apologized and tried to be helpful. I had one crutch from recent surgery and it would have been helpful to have a room closer to the elevator but there may not have been any available because it was Easter and Boston Marathon weekend. The internet took a long time to open and was not secure so I did not feel comfortable given the recent heartbleed computer problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to everything.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great, convenient location. Good longer-term accommodation.
1 out of 5
by Khan from Washington, DC

Worst place to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: customer service
Cons: everything!
Orignal reservation was 5 days but checked out on the second day due to poor room condition as well as odor in room. this hotel is mainly for truckers... stay away from it
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that the condition of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dre from New Jersey

Nice place

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice place staff is really friendly it's a little hard to find as far as location goes. If you not looking for a 5 star hotel this is a nice alternative
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Decent hotel, attentive staff, but found ashes and a smoked blunt in our tissue box!!
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Thank your for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. Still, I apologize for the level of cleanliness in your room. I will meet with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Again, thank you for the feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Demver

Quiet

Posted Feb 23, 2014
It was a quiet place to stay at the end of a long road, I think my uber car driver was concerned about being lost. 30 min from airport. Bed was old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean. No power cord to T.V.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extended stay

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: The room was large , and had a full size Frig. and a cook top. as well as a coin operated laundry on premises.
Location: Hotel is close to Rte 128 and easy accessibility to local points of interest.
The stay of 5 days was very nice, staff were very helpful,accommodations clean and comfortable. Enjoyed stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne from Chicago

I was visiting a friend so the one night was fine

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: stated above
Cons: stated above
Location: visiting my freind close by
The room offered was what I needed close to my friend. The room I had overlooked the parking lot and the trees were still changing color a plus. I enjoyed the breakfast. The sheets were crisp and very comfortable. The pool needed cleaning and the water fountain needs to be replaced. Those are my only suggestions.