Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok place to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The room was cold even with heat set at 72. I booked for a king sized bed, it was queen. the wifi service was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel staff very nice and helpful hotel was clean quiet only had two things bed had a wood on wood squeaking noise so when u rolled over it would squeak and wake me up and the pool was to cold to take the baby in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MA

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet and cozy. Low cost. Close to main attractions.
Cons: Wifi & cable. Both services kept cutting out in the room. Breakfast area. Not very clean and well stocked for the large amount of guests that morning.
Our room was comfortable and very clean for our stay. We really enjoyed a nice quiet night away from home. Weather permitting, the hotel staff did a good job at keeping the lobby and surrounding areas clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Bronx, New York

Outstanding

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the staff helpful ways to our breakfast everything was outstanding. Second time staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamelafrom Illinois

Great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good. Shuttle service to Salem, which made it easy. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds, we had a non smoking room but you could smell the smoke in the hallway. The room seemed OK though, which is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersy

we always stay here

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: clean , convenient
Cons: just the room we are given!
Location: relatives in the area
we always stay at this location when in MA. The room we got on this last visit was equipped with handicapped bars throughout the bathroom, which we did not request or need. The shower head was a little weird but we worked with it. stayed in room 400