Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great stay. Great Breakfast. Very frieandly and efficient staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson Valley, NY

Accessible to quite a few areas

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Vicinity
Cons: Fitness room is spare, need a bigger space. Would have been uncomfortable to share with other folks.
Location: Decided to spend a few days near the shore. Close to Boston, Rockport, Gloucester, and Salem. Nice to have things to do for any type of weather.
We were dropping our son off at Brandeis for a 3 day camp. Had 3 lovely days, and then easily picked up our son from camp. Breakfast was solid and room was comfortable. Everything that we requested, they efficiently took care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good. Only a very small "but."

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Almost everything. The staff were excellent.
Cons: The cheese omelette for breakfast was awful. Processed cheese. I couldn't eat it without scraping off the cheese. Everything else was great.
No complaints, really. The only thing is that while the breakfast is excellent, they had one item -- a cheese omelette with processed cheese inside -- that was awful. Almost inedible. You really need to take that off the menu. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from CT

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very nice. Not far to go and experience sightseeing and the quaint towns cloe by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Couldn't have asked for more at the time. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable, easy to get to. Lots of food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Durham UK

ideal for Airport but tricky to find

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Up to usual Hampton standard. Nice staff,good breakfast, pool is bonus. Only downside is it is tricky to get to from 95 South. Need to switch over from 1S to 1N over divided highway. Would use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Hallways stunk of cigarette smoke. Elevator stunk of marijuana. Walls in rooms are paper thin. Was woken up around midnight by a group talking in hallway then room next to us. Night front desk employee was nasty and yelled at us for not knowing we had to swipe our room card to get into the hotel after hours, which was never told to us from the get go. I'd pay to stay elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Watson from New York

second stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It fits the bill for our stay with family in the peabody area.