Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Good hotel to stay in for a FEW days

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel is nice and clean, staff was pretty friendly, hotel room was clean and was a decent size. Bathroom had a few bits broken in it and remote control for tv did not work very well. Would only reccomend this hotel for a couple days stay as there is no microwave or mini fridge to keep food or drinks fresh. Rooms surrounding us were very loud and constantly heard running and banging till about 2 am. Also the breakfast buffet was awful, better off going out for breakfast somewhere else rather than paying for it. Other than that, I had a good experience and will come back again for a weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Natick

Excellent Service

Posted Dec 12, 2014
I was only there 1 night but the woman at the front desk was so helpful. The hotel itself was very nice and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear Natick, Thank you for your review of The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Boston - Peabody. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and that our staff was able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to your next stay with us. Carlos Rooms Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newbury ma

Holuday at Holuday Inn

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Great experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious clean and very comfortable . The location was very convenient. We stayed the whole week. Definitely wouldn't come back and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Traveler, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to read that we made your stay with us a great experience! It was our pleasure to host you for a whole week. We look forward to your next stay with us. Carlos Rooms Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Wake Forest NC

DIRTY BATHROOMS

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was filthy with marks all over the walls of dirty hand prints not ours. Heat would not work properly. Filth on walls in bathroom were bad we will not ever stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for leaving us feedback. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. I am sorry to hear about your guest room at our property. I hope you can believe me when I say that your experience is not the norm in our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you had during your stay. Your experience is not reflective of the high standards we pride ourselves with. Your patronage and support to the hotel are very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and allow us to redeem your faith in our award winning service. Carlos Rooms Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynnfrom Boston

Sucks

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was rude. They charged me saying i smoked in rhe room where i have never smoked In my life
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn, Thank you for your comment. Our hotel is a none smoking property, before we can release a room for our next guest we walk the rooms and if it smells like smoke we have a manager walk the room. I was personally working with you to resolve this issue for you. As you can recall I waived the fee for you. I apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Carlos Rooms Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Flaviofrom FLAVIO - BRASIL

RAZOÁVEL

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Razoável; no último dia ESQUECERAM DE ARRUMAR E LIMPAR O QUARTO, quando chegamos à noite reclamei e não havia mais serviço disponível - era pouco mais de 21hs - ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Caro Flavio, Obrigado por compartilhar seus comentários, estou desapontado ao ler que não atender a seu quarto. Nós fornecemos o serviço a todas as salas em uma base diária com ele exceção de quando um pedido de privacidade dos hóspedes. Nós também oferecemos toalhas e comodidades adicionais no caso de que um quarto não receber o serviço. Carlos quartos Gerente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com