Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach SC

Excellent stay where everything was as advertised.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The suite was exactly as advertised.
Location: Rte. 1/95 are right there, also can use back drive to go through Peabody was centrally located in Greater Boston North Shore area.
Excellent stay. Close to Boston and easy to get around North Shore area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and amenities for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Nice perks of free breakfast and free dinner Monday thru Thursday. Con is you're really not walking anywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long island, NY

Nice place to stay for families!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We are a family of 5 with 3 small children ages 7, 5, and 1. We stayed here to spend time in Boston, which was about 15-20 min. The best part, as a parent, were the free breakfasts(daily) and dinners (most nights)-they helped out a lot and the food was decent. The kids had lots of fun in the pool. Very nice staff. We enjoyed our stay so much that we added another day. And we would definitely use this hotel again! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for visiting Boston

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Good choice for visiting Boston or Salem. Good complimentary hot breakfast with items varying each morning; eggs, meat, potatoes, self made waffles etc. Complimentary dinner and cookies 5-7pm Mo-Thu with different food each night; pizza+salad or chicken patty+rice etc. Monthly menu posted in the room. Coffee, tea, hot chocolate and lemonade in the lobby 24 hrs. Large clean room with full kitchen, separate bedroom, 2 TVs. Heated indoor pool open till 10pm. Small workout room 24hrs. Plenty of free parking. Quick elevators. A bit difficult to get on/off highway 1 as there is only one way traffic, but easy to figure it out. About 20 min to downtown Boston during non rush hour. Overall great option for a short Boston vacation. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, a great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Clean, staff was courteous. Garbage disposal in sink was broken, towel rack bent, and couch coming apart. Otherwise, room in good condition. We were kept supplied with dishwasher soap, coffee, tea, condiments daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belmont, ma

Great hotel for family.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Staff at hotel was great! Friendly and very helpful. Suite was great because there were 2 rooms which allowed us to close doors when kids went to sleep. Kitchen with stove and fridge allowed us to make our own dinner instead of eating out. Kids loved indoor pool. Only problem was theta the pull out couch was very old, needed to be replaced. Other then that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Stayed in five star hotels in NY and Boston over same period but we felt Homewood was spacier and nicer. The location was little out there but everything was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandrafrom Methuen

Will return

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Free awesome breakfast. Great service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdel Samie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com