Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff and the very good maintenance from the hotel, very good breakfast
Cons: In my point of view nothing
Location: easy access to Boston to Boston Downtown
Very clean Hotel with and the excelente and frindly staff makes that you feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Friendly staff! Great location.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pull out couch was not very comfortable. But everything else was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, ME

Everyone is so friendly!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Every single staff member was so friendly! From the front desk asking what they can do to better our experience (there was literally nothing, it was perfect, other than the pool being closed for repairs) to the breakfast guy talking about the area and deflategate, I couldn't have asked for a more friendly and welcoming experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Excellent Staff

Posted Jan 3, 2015
My hubs and I stayed here for just one night. Our room was very clean but did have a vague stale smell that went away after the heat had been turned on. Breakfast here is amazing! Eggs, sausage, all kinds of breads for toasting, waffles, yogurts, oatmeal and more! The staff here is the best, in my opinion. They are super friendly and will do almost anything to make sure you are happy with your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Good staff and terrific breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Fl

Vacation

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Just the overall of it, we would spend all day in Boston and come back to relax here
Cons: The sign outside was not lit and it was small, passed it a couple of times before actually seeing it.
Location: There are restaurants and shopping, I honestly wasnt looking for any attractions as we had our trip planned in Boston
Rooms were clean and confortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the hot breakfast was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish and Functional Hotel. . . terrible road.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Everything. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was nice and very clean.
Cons: Pool was cold, and hot tub was overly hot.
Location: Right near dinning, only problem was confusing divided highway
This is a fantastic hotel, we stayed in a single king bed room, had small kitchenette with sink, microwave and mini fridge. Sectional sofa and desk with chair separated from bed. Could see and use tv from both bed and sitting area! Great design. Very modern, and nice furnishing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

P & M Road Trip (+3)

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great hotel. A bit difficult to get to, so do not miss the entrance! The breakfast is great and pretty complete. The pumpkin spiced latte and free Chupa Chups at the front desk were a nice little touch. The pull-out couch was not very comfortable, but the fact that we can easily be 5 in the room was great! There were a lot of children in the pool area when we went so we weren't able to enjoy it much, but overall, it's a great place and we would definitely go back!