Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Nice Budget Priced Motel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: This hotel is a budget priced facility which is important to many people who are traveling and it is nice enough for that purpose.
Location: Shopping at outlet malls, great variety of restaurants and a movie theater.
I was only in town for one night for my class reunion, and I did not want to spend a lot just for a place to sleep, so this facility was fine for my needs. The room was comfortable and the staff was nice....they even had coffee and fresh baked cookies in the lobby in the afternoon. I thought this was a nice little extra and I enjoyed them. The free breakfast was sufficient and I enjoyed what I ate, and the coffee was really good. Overall, I enjoyed my overnight stay and I would stay there again. It is nice for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stains on conforter,bathroom was dirty, used soap with wraper left in shower,grime in corners of the shower. Evening staff unfriendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Great location. Close to many restaurants and shopping
housekeeping left my door open while I was out and the hotel staff didn't seem to care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Shreveport

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nupefrom Alabama

Review for BOOMBOX CLASSIC

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel last minute for the boombox Classic (Southern vs. Jackson State) the hotel was dated upon arrival..but when I walked in the last at the front desk was very nice. Giving directions and shopping destinations. Even though the hotel is dated...the inside is pretty decent for an overnight stay. They just need to be remodeled..it was very clean also! Hope this helps.. Yo to the Nupes!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Boa

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bom, somente o carro que chegou com gasolina e momentos depois o combustível evaporou, a sorte que tinha um texaco próximo, mas a bomba era complexa, but apareceu um velho barbudo e ajudou a abastecer a nave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Célinefrom Saint-Hubert, Québec Canada

Ordinaire

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre 228 sentait l'urine de chien.