Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montvale, N.J.

Secluded, but nearby to everything.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: It offered whatever I asked for
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve on my fully satisfied experience
Location: Visited family
From A to Z I had a good time while I stayed, and will book there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would have rated lower if not for the discount

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Setting & room size
Cons: matresses
Location: Nice setting, close to lake Tappan.
Its all about the mattresses! They were so soft they were hard to sleep on. Seems like a very nice hotel, but a bit nicked and scuffed when you look closely, and definitely not investing in comfort. Also, Expedia said there was a free breakfast, but the hotel staff disagreed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wedding guestfrom NY

Hotel disappointment

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom smelled from mildew and had no fan....the lighting was awful and poorly located, housekeeping never showed up to make up the room on day 1, and the air conditoning went on and off super loudly. Stayed here because of a wedding on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Good stay; noisy air conditioner

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Goid stay, nice hotel and staff. Noisy air conditioner continuously woke me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nataliefrom NYC

excellent!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is extremely nice, comfortable and big rooms, food in the restaurant is really good!! Will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing, quiet, and very accommodating.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
My wife and I were looking to get away and just relax for a few days. We were very happy with our choice. The staff was excellent as well. Anything that we needed was attended too very quickly and with care. Wish we were back there now :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leahfrom New Jersey

Nice

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would have been amazing if they updated anything since it opened.... a Hilton without a fridge in the room is a bit odd... also they could use for an update - the carpet has seen a few too many vacuums - it was just nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol Herndonfrom Bethesda, MD

The service was excellent.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt very lucky to have enjoyed a luxurious mini-vacation, in a US resort that I did not have to take an airplane to reach, where the staff spoke English, and gave every indication of being extremely interested in granting wishes I did not know I had. When I was offered champagne with a strawberry in it, and I said I only wanted the strawberry, the waiter turned up shortly with a few strawberries in a glass just for me. Wow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com