Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange beach al

every thing great

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: near interstate .clean very nice.
Cons: lower cost
Location: does not apply.
hotel new staff great.could not ask for a better hotel or staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable nice one night stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly congenial staff. Easy access to I-59 near I-10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Well maintained and very clean.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
worth staying for the price. Rooms were very neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom so florida

Small, clean and friendly

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Hotel was nice however it let us book it for five people and when we went there only 4 fit comfortable. They didn't have roll away beds and my 16 yrs old son had to sleep by the window ledge with a cushion (niche). So I was disappointed that it would let's us book it with those specifications. Also not a suite our room was the biggiest the have and again it only fits 4. It was however a clean, friendly and quiet place. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N O

Great stay!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Comfortable and clean!! A lil noisy because I was on the first floor but overall the stay was comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Quick overnight stay between cities on our trip.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I choose Microtel b/c of 2 previous visits to Woodstock Ga. Our stays have been exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach FL

Large suites clean facilities decent hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The hotel was kind of in a weird location. Too far if you want to visit new orleans. Suites nice and clean. Lighting and bed a little uncomfortable. Overall not a bad stay for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to my friends and family

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great hotel very clean and staff was nice and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lake charles la

Great for price

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Nice hotel, not far from Slidell, compares to Wingate, only a bit smaller. Had a great stay only drawback was a sassy breakfast attendant. But no complaint with overall facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rural area, dark, noisey hotel, not clean

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The hotel was noisey and room had someone else's false nails all over the floor. I booked the room for three nights but canceled my reservations after the first night. Refrigerator made noise all night, tv went out. It's a very cheap price but please spend extra money elsewhere.