Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell LA

Nice hotel in pearl river LA

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Clean fast and friendly service very comfortable stay well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearl river la

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Excellent fast friendly wonderful stay very clean and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston, TX

Nice Hotel Not Far From New Orleans and its Quiet

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and Friendliest
Cons: Nothing
Location: 4 miles outside of Slidell, LA. I was able to get to the Beaches of Mississippi and New Orleans without any problems.
I felt very Welcome Here and I enjoyed My stay. I have to say this is the Clean Hotel I stayed in outside of New Orleans.................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A little gem

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: as above
Location: Gas stations and fast-food outlets nearby (2 minutes walk). Probably a bit too far from N.O. to use it as a base but a pleasant stop on the way.
Came across this hotel by accident. Very neat and clean. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Good but a little bit tiny. Good for short stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very clean room. Great staff. Only stayed one night but worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Perfect distance to cruise port for us. Restaurants and shopping close. Right off the highway.
Cons: Breakfast. Wifi.
Location: Close to highway. About 30 minutes from cruise port. Lots if shopping and restaurants.
Smooth check in. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was not much. We have stayed here before and it was nothing compared to the times we have stayed here before. Wifi was terrible in the rooms. Had to stand in the hallway to get internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Great stay! Bring your own pillow!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean, fresh smelling, and immaculate bathroom
Cons: They need to have a variety of pillow types. All three were firm and plump, preventing a really good night's sleep for both me and my husband.
Excellent room. I took a tub bath without even feeling the need to clean the tub first! Very close to Slidell at an extremely reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

clean

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable. Clean rooms, friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Best price to value

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Our stay exceeded our every expectation. Hotel staff was very accommodating and took prompt care of a late night neighbor disturbance. Great location, modern and clean rooms for an affordable price. The nice (intelligent) blond girl went out of her way to deliver room service when we returned to our room early one day and she was also amazing at taking care of breakfast service. She deserves a promotion! Absolutely no complaints, my only regret is that we did not stay longer. Breakfast lacked good fruit or meat options but that is of no fault of the staff. Sadly, I came down with a severe cold on our first night and could not be more pleased that it happened while we were staying here.