Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Good but a little bit tiny. Good for short stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very clean room. Great staff. Only stayed one night but worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Perfect distance to cruise port for us. Restaurants and shopping close. Right off the highway.
Cons: Breakfast. Wifi.
Location: Close to highway. About 30 minutes from cruise port. Lots if shopping and restaurants.
Smooth check in. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was not much. We have stayed here before and it was nothing compared to the times we have stayed here before. Wifi was terrible in the rooms. Had to stand in the hallway to get internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Great stay! Bring your own pillow!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean, fresh smelling, and immaculate bathroom
Cons: They need to have a variety of pillow types. All three were firm and plump, preventing a really good night's sleep for both me and my husband.
Excellent room. I took a tub bath without even feeling the need to clean the tub first! Very close to Slidell at an extremely reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

clean

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable. Clean rooms, friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Best price to value

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Our stay exceeded our every expectation. Hotel staff was very accommodating and took prompt care of a late night neighbor disturbance. Great location, modern and clean rooms for an affordable price. The nice (intelligent) blond girl went out of her way to deliver room service when we returned to our room early one day and she was also amazing at taking care of breakfast service. She deserves a promotion! Absolutely no complaints, my only regret is that we did not stay longer. Breakfast lacked good fruit or meat options but that is of no fault of the staff. Sadly, I came down with a severe cold on our first night and could not be more pleased that it happened while we were staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen tx

Nice stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great stay but breakfast is sub par and they have an 11am checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice place just out of New Orleans

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Quiet and easy to find
Cons: room needed a foldaway bed which wasn't in the room when we got there and no one seemed to know we needed it after a long day we didn't need the stres
Location: Close enough to New Orleans but far enough away for the party that is New Orleans not to bother us
We stayed here as we were going to Alabama in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet*

Posted Jul 13, 2014
My experience has been that Wyndham hotels are always very nice and clean,and This hotel was both nice and clean. / Friendly staff / Pearl River is a very small town / Rural area. Not far from Slidell to the Southwest or Picayune, Ms. to the Northeast where there`s more to see and do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belgium

Quiet and clean

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very good experience, very clean and quiet! Only 30 min to New Orleans french quartier!! The breakfast is ok not more!