Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Woodridge Bed and Breakfast of Louisiana

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: There is a feel of home at this place. It is quiet and has the southern charms.
Cons: The WiFi needs to be improved at certain spots.
I had a great stay at this BB place. Debbie was wonderful. The breakfast was delicious. I would like to come back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by geraldfrom texas

Quiet and cozy

Posted May 25, 2014
Good and quiet out of the way . Good company and service . Good food .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by petefrom milton fl

excellent experience

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Debbie and her husband were very nice and knowledgeable about the area when asked about where to eat dinner. very clean and confortable room, and breakfast was excellent . My wife and I have a wonderful stay and looking foword to staying in the future ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron and Sandrafrom Texas

A beautiful weekend get away

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very wonderful stay. The owners made you feel like family. Breakfast was as good as it gets. First the organic fruits and then the most fabulous blueberry french toast. The second day we had another gourmet breakfast, poached pear, then quiche and fresh biscuits. The nicely decorated rooms were very comfortable and clean. A beautiful weekend get away within a short driving distance to New Orleans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Mar 23, 2014
A pleasant B & B with extremely nice hostess and host, excellent gourmet breakfasts. My room had access to a nice balcony looking out into a lovely live oak tree, a very pleasant place to sit. The room was nice but could have been scrubbed a bit cleaner. Location was fine, a bit close to the freeway, but secluded enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreafrom Houston

Beautiful Place

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners were a wealth of information about the local area and NOLA. The food was 5 star quality and made to suit. The site offered a hot tub, pool and beautiful wedding reception facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabethfrom salt lake

B&B in the woods

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This facility is a delightful re-model of an old school. It is a bit hard to find, I would highly recommend daylight or you are in for an adventure. The family running the B&B is delightful and wonderful to talk with. by the time we left, I wanted to go in the kitchen and swap recipes. The setting is peaceful and green, in a better suburb of Slidell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating owners and amazing breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2013
The owner were accommodating and it was nice to stay in an older style house. The breakfast was great and way better than the Marriott. Everything was homegrown, even down to the honey and jams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawnfrom Houston

Great escape

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hospitality and breakfast. The hosts were friendly and accommodating. We had a choice of staying in a city hotel in New Orleans or at this B&B and we are gad we selected the B&B, it was worth the 30 minute drive from the city.