Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Bonne étape

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Le restaurant de l'hôtel qui est parfait avec un buffet excellent.
Cons: Les horaires d'accessibilité de la piscine.
Réservé pour une nuit en famille sur la route vers la Toscane. Bon accueil, chambre propre au confort correct. Vue sur le golf et la piscine. Les abords sont coquets. Par contre, nous avions choisi cet étape pour sa piscine pour nous détendre après une longue route, mais celle-ci ferme à 19h, donc pas de piscine à l'arrivée, ni au départ car ouvre après l'horaire de rendu de la chambre, (11h) dommage.
1 out of 5
by Milanfrom Trieste

Pulizia della camera

Posted May 27, 2014
Camera sporca, bagno anche. Non hanno MAI cambiato le lenzuola e gli asciugamani in quattro giorni.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hugofrom Schweiz

Nettes Hotel am Golfplatz

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Lage - sehr ruhig
Einwandfreies Hotel am Golfplatz, sehr ruhig und sauber, eigenes Restaurant. 2 Pools zur Verfügung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by giacomo

belle camere e ben servito

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: b
Cons: b
Location: b
Peccato che il giorno di chiusura del golf e' il Martedi e quindi gli ospiti sono pochi e non ci sono soci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giovannafrom Ohio

Quiet, clean, perfect stay

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a perfect location for visiting our relatives in Chieri. We took a short drive (90 min) to Susa, France for a lakeside lunch in the mountain air...spectacular. The town of Chieri is also a lovely place to visit. The staff at the hotel was courteous and helpful.Clean and well kept facility. Very good breakfast provisions. My husband enjoyed the challenging golf course as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeanfrom Paris

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
La chambre est vieillotte (carrelage vert foncé au sol et sur les murs dans la salle de bain)... C'est un petit hôtel sans charme ni intérêt. L'accueil du personnel du restaurant est indélicat lorsque l'on refuse une table dans un coin aveugle de la terrasse. Bref, une adresse à éviter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mattias

Väldigt avkopplande hotell!

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger lite utanför Torino i ett lugnt och fint område. I anslutning till hotellet ligger även en golfklubb med golfbana. När vi var där var det otroligt lite folk, resturangen hade inte så mycket att välja på, men det som fanns var otroligt gott. Väldigt trevligt och hjälpsam personal, vi kunde till och med ligga vid poolen till 15 utan att checka ut sista dagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com