Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sparkman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelafrom Louisiana

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable. It was an enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom El paso

Business trip

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not bad for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat Gfrom McKinney, TX

Nice Experiance

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just that…a hotel. If you are in the Pecos area, it’s probably one of the better hotels to stay. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Check-in was quick and easy. Room was big and beds were comfortable. There were a couple of little things about the cleanliness of the bathroom but nothing too bad. All in all was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leilanifrom San Clemente, CA

Hidden treasure

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! Breakfast buffet was awesome and fresh! Easy access right off highway! Room was very nice and clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse Hargrovefrom TX

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The comforter on the bed was dirty and so was the couch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prestonfrom Fort Worth

satisfactory in all respects

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
As an oilfield engineer, my standards are realistic when it comes to lodging. This establishment met them just fine, and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good, for Pecos

Posted Aug 9, 2013
About as good as one finds in Pecos. Breakfast so-so. Pair of dirty socks left in the elevator for some time. This is, after all, an oil field town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Anybody running the store?

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Waited at counter to check in for 20 minutes (ringing the bell and phone extension posted) before attendant showed up, others in line after me also inconvenienced. Large glob of questionable sticky substance on floor near desk (size of small mouse). No one at front desk when we tried to check out, Left keys on counter and will see if I get a receipt mailed to me. Will try elsewhere if I pass through Pecos again.