Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, Calif.

Adequate

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Adequate for overnight. Nothing special about the motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Midland

Adequate but not what I wanted to go to.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check-in was pleasant and the room was clean but it was old remodeled to newer condition. I tried elsewhere before booking here. Dissappointed was our choice of words. Book early because the hotels in Pecos are booked far in advance and if you want your choice of accomodations even here, don't book two days before you arrive to Pecos. The is all due to the oilfield activity and we had to deal with it. Rated 2 -3 at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Haneyfrom Wolfforth

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a Good Stay...Room was Clean and Neat...Thanks Keep up the good work..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JennSfrom New Mexico

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not have many options left for hotel choices when traveling this route. Finally found this place, and it was A+ for it's category of hotel. I would stay there again in the future!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruthfrom Albuquerque

HORRIBLE

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was HORRIBLE. There is so much construction going on; even the office SMELLED horrible. Their "free breakfast" was in the tiny office on a desk and consisted of buns in wrappers and a VERY OLD looking cereal container. The rooms were all SMOKING. It was in an ugly part of town. The pictures on line DO NOT show you the true MOTEL quality. I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone!!! My children CRIED when they saw the place!!! I CRIED when I saw the place!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good one night stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although a little pricey and mostly construction workers as guests, it was a clean quiet comfortable stay. Small breakfast was appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outdated but clean

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Old hotel. Outdated. But very clean and staff was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by maryfrom co

ok for an overnight stop

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older place with oil field business. Nice people. Small breakfast area with limited menu.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This isn't as bad as some of the other hotels in the area. The service was fine too. You can't expect much more in a small town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com