Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romainville

hôtel agréable et isolé

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: le jardin, la piscine, le personnel le cottage...
Cons: les prix des excursions
Location: rien à faire autour !
hôtel très agréable mais très isolé il faut donc faire les excursions pour pouvoir sortir et voir quelques choses. elles sont assez chères mais valent le coup. IDEM pour manger, il n'y a rien autour, il faut donc manger à l'hôtel. On a passé des vacances formidables, mais il ne faut pas hésiter à mettre la main au porte-monnaies. Le personnel est vraiment gentil et poli. Je recommande cet hôtel sans problème, il ressemble à un petit paradis.Mais il faut savoir ce que j'ai précisé plus haut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christa from Aarau

Wonderfull Place to be

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
A small Hotel with a gorgeous garden. Nice Food, friendly staff. A lot of places to lay around. No fighting for sun lounghers. On the Beach in front is swimming not possible at low tide. But a few steps away is another Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Alles
Schwimmen eher nur im Pool möglich, da starke Ebbe und Flut und Wellen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esther from Perth

One of the most relaxing places

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
I loved my stay here. The staff were so friendly and service was so obliging and good. We loved the spa, the pool, the room and the surfing classes. The beach is picturesque and we didn't even feel the need to leave the resort. Which we normally never do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

最高にリラックス

Posted Jan 8, 2015
下界から解放されたい人には最高の癒し空間です。デンパサールからは3時間くらいかかります。その分の価値ありますよ!料理もおいしく、スタッフも親切です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: The staff were great. They were helpful, informative and always generous.
Cons: I was happy with everything.
Location: From here you can scroll through the local village or up the black sandy beach to the surfing beach. We hired motorbikes to explore quiet back roads.
Everything about our stay was fabulous. The grounds were well maintained. The food was superb. But best of all - the staff. From the grounds staff, room cleaners, reception and restaurant staff, they were all exception. I can thoroughly recommend Puri Dajuma Cottages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifull and calm

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Very peacefull place straight at the beach with beautifull bungaloo's and nice pool. Its very close to Medewi beach, a perfect spot for surfing. We spent 10 nights there and won't miss any moment. If you are looking for a garden eden far away from all the tourist crowded places in the south and east...this is the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes hote am strand nur nicht zum schwimme

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Die hübsche Hotelanlage
Location: Das Hotel bietet einen Hotelservice zum nächsten Supermarkt und auch Ausflüge an.
waren 5 Nächte in dem Hotel alles sehr schön angelegt. Abends kann man zwar nicht auf andere Restaurants ausweichen da es zu weit entfernt ist von der Stadt aber nachdem das Restaurant hervorragendes essen bietet ist das auch nicht so schlimm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

super hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
ganz tolles hotel für einen romantischen urlaub. sehr gutes SPA. nur das meer ist nicht zum schwimmen geeignet und es gibt nix um das hotel herum